Plateau Bar & Grill

(67 recensioner)
4th Floor, Canada Place Canada Square Canary Wharf, London, E14 5ER
Franskt, Grillat
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Menu a la carte

Det här erbjudandet gäller från oktober 26, 2016 till och med december 31, 2022, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms. Det finns ytterligare information om detta erbjudande, vänligen klicka på länken/länkarna.

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 11:30 - 22:00.

Beskrivning

On the 4th floor of Canada Place, Plateau Bar & Grill is a stunning glass-fronted location looking out over Canary Wharf. A casual menu is packed with gourmet treats, and the outdoor terrace is perfect for the summer.

Inspired by mid-century Manhattan, the interior of Plateau Bar & Grill Canary Wharf is dominated by the stunning floor-to-ceiling windows. Flooded with natural light, the restaurant boasts a semi-open kitchen, showcasing the talented chefs at work.

The Plateau Bar & Grill menu has a gastro pub feel, with classic French influences. From simple classics like beer battered fish and chips, or the 240g rib eye steak, there are lighter dishes such as pan-fried pollock with escabeche of carrots and shallot rings. Vegetarian dishes are also served, like wild mushroom linguine. The sommelier is on-hand to suggest one of the many French and New World wines.

Stunning views and a relaxed atmosphere make Plateau Bar & Grill London a truly versatile destination. Canary Wharf Tube Station is a 1-minute walk away.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Plateau Bar & Grill
4,5
(baserat på 67 recensioner)

91%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (5)
  • utomhusservering (4)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (25)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • middag (39)
  • underhållning (9)
  • stora sällskap (10)
  • lunch (32)
  • exklusivt (14)
  • sällskap (12)
  • romantiskt (27)
  • trendigt (20)
  • prisvärt (15)
  • utsikt (34)
  • Av Michaela M från Canary Wharf
    29 oktober 2019

    Highly recommend for speacial occasions, view is amazing, food exceptional, perfectly for birthday celebrations !

  • Av Shelley G från London
    6 juli 2019

    Lovely food and lovely restaurant

  • Av Jay H från London
    30 oktober 2018

    the food was great as well as the service, location.

  • Av John L från Brustil
    22 september 2018

    The resturant has that particular City feel, glitzy, smart and comfirtable. The bar was great and we had wonderful cocktails. We followed this with a dinner of lovely Sea Bass and Plaice. Good wine.The service was attentive, calm and delightful. Overall, we had a great experience. Would we go back, of course.

  • Av Justine T från London
    26 juli 2018

    Good value for the lunch deal £20 for 3 courses with wine

  • Av Mei C från London
    26 oktober 2017

    The lamb shank was very tender and the natural juices of the meat was retained and complimented well with the mashed potato. Had the dish been presented with a couple of coloured vegetables it would have visually more appealing to the senses. We were also served wine as it was part of the package but I was a bit taken aback when the wait staff told me that the wine they served was red or white. What I actually asked was what kind of wine we would be served and I was expecting a brief introduction of the the complimentary wine, be it a merlot, california red, shiraz, sauvignon blanc etc., not just red or white.

  • Av Mignon C från Essex
    5 augusti 2017

    Excellent food, very attentive and knowledgeable staff

  • Av Irene H från London
    24 juli 2017

    Excellent food and service. Always top class , dependable and a perfect place to entertain.

  • Av Stephen G från Hertfordshire
    8 juli 2017

    Everything was well done from the booking, directions, reception, bar service, waiter, food and good value too. Definitely come again

  • Av R E från London
    7 april 2017

    Overrated

Restaurant Location Map
Plateau Bar & Grill
4th Floor, Canada Place Canada Square Canary Wharf, London, E14 5ER

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Menu a la carte
  • Saturday Brunch - Lunch:2/3 courses £20/£25
  • 2 courses £20 / 3 courses £25 (Menu attached)
  • ALL DAY Brunch: 2 / 3 courses £25 / £30
  • Festive Dinner: 3 course menu £40
  • Festive Lunch: 3 course menu £35
  • Saturday brunch - 2/3 courses £25/£30, add £18 for unlimited prosecco

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Manhattan Grill and Bar

    Manhattan Grill and Bar

    Grillat
    (168 recensioner)
    111m
    Manhattan Grill and Bar
  2. Plateau

    Plateau

    Franskt
    (40 recensioner)
    409m
    Plateau
  3. Gaucho - Canary Wharf

    Gaucho - Canary Wharf

    Grillat
    (83 recensioner)
    393m
    Gaucho - Canary Wharf
  4. Gaucho - O2

    Gaucho - O2

    Grillat
    (67 recensioner)
    1.9km
    Gaucho - O2
  5. Café Rouge - Greenwich O2

    Café Rouge - Greenwich O2

    Franskt
    (60 recensioner)
    2km
    Café Rouge - Greenwich O2