Recensioner för Pieno Lleno

4.8
(baserat på 71 recensioner)
68 Southchurch Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, SS1 2RR
71 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Sam S från Southend
    23 november 2019

    Great food , lovely atmosphere

  • Av Emma L från Southend
    23 november 2019

    Great service, great food and great value

  • Av Jo T från Witham
    23 november 2019

    Excellent service and lovely food. Would definitely recommend this restaurant and be returning myself.

  • Av Holly A från Ss9
    19 oktober 2019

    AmZing food !! Great cocktails The atmosphere felt like I was in Mexico I would definitely come again and tell more people about this restaurant

  • Av Ingrid A från Rayleigh
    13 oktober 2019

    We loved visiting the restaurant for the first time, the atmosphere was lovely, the music was traditional and the food was exceptional. The staff was friendly too. Definitely coming back.

  • Av Adam T från Westcliff
    12 oktober 2019

    We went to Pieno Lleno for the first time on Saturday evening (post cinema) and what a treat it was. The food was fantastic with a very friendly, welcoming atmosphere. I will definitely be going back and would highly recommend this restaurant. Full marks.

  • Av Phillip C från Southend
    12 oktober 2019

    Always great service and great menu

  • Av Chris P från Southend on Sea
    2 oktober 2019

    Great food, good atmosphere and pleasant service. Perfect eating out experience.

  • Av Martyn H från Kerry
    14 september 2019

    A fantastic Mexican meal served in an atmospheric restaurant. The quality of service was first class and if you are ever in Southend-on-Sea, Pieno Lleno is definitely a place to visit. The best Mexican restaurant I've ever visited bar none!

  • Av Lauren S från Southend on sea
    11 september 2019

    Lovely range of drinks. The nachos we had were so tasty. I don’t usually like guacamole but I loved it at this place! The tacos had flavour upon flavour and the whole experience was just 5 star!