Recensioner för Pieno Lleno

4.8
(baserat på 91 recensioner)
68 Southchurch Avenue, Southend-on-Sea, East of England, SS1 2RR
91 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Corrina B från Southend
    11 juli 2020

    Love it the food cocktails the staff are great and it was lovely to be out again

  • Av Richard F från Southend on sea
    11 juli 2020

    A very warm and friendly welcome, the staff are exceptionally nice and on hand to give advice on any dishes you are Interested in. Great food, so nice we were absolutely stuffed. Can't wait to go back soon.

  • Av Daniel H från Essex
    7 juli 2020

    Absolutely superb Liam our waiter was polite courteous and attentive as always and the food and cocktails were awesome.

  • Av Kerry P från Southend on sea
    6 juli 2020

    Amazing service Friendly staff nice buzz to the restaurant

  • Av Larissa F från Southend
    5 juli 2020

    Love the quirky warm atmosphere brilliant welcoming staff and excellent dishes ... so many great choices and I am a vegetarian but came with two very big fish and meat eaters we all had plenty to choose from ... and couldn’t fault one dish ... for starters we had Prawns, spicy mushrooms hot but delicious .. we also had the jalapeño, calamari and olives ... they were all generous portions and between 3 there was more than enough ?? ... mains I chose the veggie burrito perfect and the guys had tacos the mixed option and fajita again a mixed open .. Will definitely be back... have been before covid and my return with new people was appreciated by all.. we had fun with the staff and nice wine the Merlot ... don’t miss out it will become a firm favourite

  • Av donna purcell P från Shoeburyness
    4 juli 2020

    The restaurant has a lovely atmosphere ..food is amazing ..staff cannot do enough and so reasonably priced cannot fault it..

  • Av Peter B från Canvey
    29 februari 2020

    Excellent food, service and good prices. Will be visiting again.

  • Av Michael P från Southend on Sea
    27 februari 2020

    Arrived half an hour early but this was not a problem. Very warm welcome. The three of us shared a platter for starters and there was plenty of variety and quanitity and it was good quality food. We all had separate main courses. None of us could manage to clean our plates, I'm afraid as the portions were too much for us but again, the quality of the food was excellent. At the end of March I will be booking the restaurant again for my birthday meal with the family!

  • Av Sharon C från Rayleigh
    22 februari 2020

    OMG, the food is to die for! Great friendly service, big portions and an incredible price. Love the cocktails too, definitely recommend.

  • Av Deborah D från Southend-on-Sea
    18 februari 2020

    Brilliant food, lovely atmosphere and ver good value 5*