Guide MICHELIN 2019

Pied a Terre

(117 recensioner)
34 Charlotte Street, London, W1T 2NH
Franskt
À la carte-meny

Öppettider

Monday to Friday: 12:15 - 14:30 & 18:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 18:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

One of London’s select Michelin-starred restaurants, Pied a Terre radiates both style and approachability. Beautifully crafted dishes are served in a 2-storey setting that boasts a private dining area and bar.

Not only does the Pied a Terre menu hold rich, daring flavours and premium ingredients, but the dishes themselves are stunningly presented, with real artistic flair. Favourites include loin of Berkshire venison with orange cauliflower and glazed Hereford snails, and poached native lobster with Morteaux sausage and pea and tarragon gnocchi. Pre-theatre and party canapé menus are also available, giving Pied a Terre Charlotte Street a versatile footing to cater for all manner of occasions.

Beautifully crafted desserts at Pied a Terre restaurant utilise fresh fruit, rich in colour and natural sweetness. A well-stocked wine cellar offers a superb range of bottles, with inspired wine flights available.

A tranquil setting for inspired cuisine, Pied a Terre London is 3 minutes’ walk from Goodge Street Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Pied a Terre
4,7
(baserat på 117 recensioner)

95%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • frukost (2)
  • affärssammanhang (29)
  • barnvänlig (5)
  • middag (85)
  • underhållning (9)
  • stora sällskap (4)
  • lunch (42)
  • exklusivt (52)
  • sällskap (29)
  • romantiskt (55)
  • trendigt (9)
  • prisvärt (10)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Leonardus K från LONDON
    4 november 2019

    Did the chef menu. it was amazing. the trout mousse with mango so tasty. the halibut and saffron sauce to die for.

  • Av Piotr G från London
    3 oktober 2019

    Yesterday I was celebrating my wife's wedding anniversary. we ate a 5 course menu. it was delicious we are very pleased. very good and friendly service. special thanks to Mr. Rafa we will definitely visit you again.

  • Av Catherine S från London
    30 september 2019

    Really lovely food and wonderful service. Wine pairing was brilliant. Restaurant probably needs some updating in terms decor.

  • Av Pam J från London
    27 september 2019

    The starters, pork and desserts were all delicious. The sommelier was knowledge and friendly and accommodating. G

  • Av Stephanie M från Kent
    18 september 2019

    Went for 5 course offer with glass of champagne. Good value , excellent service , delicious food beautifully presented. The matching wines were a little overpriced but perfectly chosen to compliment the meal. One diner was offered a delicious alternative to the main course due to dietary choice with no trouble at all.

  • Av Nigel R från London
    6 september 2019

    Excellent vegan tasting menu with food bursting with different flavours. Service was impeccable as expected and the restaurant has a relaxed conformable ambiance. Quite expensive but well worth the money.

  • Av Keith M från London
    30 augusti 2019

    We were going somewhere else but I got an email from Bookatable with a great new 5 course menu deal so we switched. When we got there, we were given a menu that bore no resemblance to the one we’d booked. When we showed them the menu online, they’d never heard of it. To be fair, they let us choose dishes from the a la carte with the agreement that we’d pay the deal price, but when the bill came they’d charged us for desserts and cheese that were supposed to be included. Bill was adjusted, but it was all a load of hassle that we could have done without. Food was generally very good, nothing was particularly ‘wow’ though.

  • Av Pat G från London
    30 augusti 2019

    Excellent service Food delicious How can carrot soup taste so divine Lovely experience

  • Av Andrew C från London
    19 augusti 2019

    Superb food, very cosy restaurant, and really excellent service, we had a lovely evening

  • Av Amir G från London
    15 augusti 2019

    Great food and service but not great value for money.

Restaurant Location Map
Pied a Terre
34 Charlotte Street, London, W1T 2NH

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Les 110 de Taillevent - London

    Les 110 de Taillevent - London

    Franskt
    (217 recensioner)
    775m
    Les 110 de Taillevent - London
  2. Noizé

    Noizé

    Franskt
    (164 recensioner)
    113m
    Noizé
  3. Roux at The Landau

    Roux at The Landau

    Franskt
    (1476 recensioner)
    588m
    Roux at The Landau
  4. Sage & Chilli

    Sage & Chilli

    Modernt Europeiskt
    (12 recensioner)
    372m
    Sage & Chilli
  5. sketch - Glade

    sketch - Glade

    Franskt
    (82 recensioner)
    832m
    sketch - Glade