map placeholder

Pho - Liverpool

79 Bold Street, Liverpool, L1 4EZ

(((() Vietnamesiskt
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
  • Pho - Liverpool - Merseyside
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:00
Friday to Saturday: 12:00 - 22:30
Sunday: 12:00 - 21:00.

A really nice family meal, celebrating Vietnamese new year, nice food, baby friendly and good service

Ros 13 februari 2019
från Liverpool

Visa alla 24 recensioner

Found in Liverpool City Centre, Pho takes its name from Vietnam's national dish. The Pho menu specialises in pho noodle soups, as well as other light and healthy Vietnamese street foods like salads, wok-fried noodles and warming curries.

Pho - Liverpool

79 Bold Street, Liverpool, L1 4EZ

Kontakta +44 1519098450
Hemsida

Se alla Pho Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Merseyside

Se alla restauranger i Liverpool

Kundbetyg för Pho - Liverpool

4.7 (((() (baserat på 24 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (20)
  • lunch (19)
  • trendigt (12)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • barnvänlig (5)
  • romantiskt (5)
  • stora sällskap (4)
  • sällskap (3)
  • affärssammanhang (2)
  • underhållning (2)
  • ((((( 18 januari 2019 av Martina från Liverpool

    Favourite dish Pho with meatballs.

  • ((((* 31 december 2018 av Mark från Liverpool

    very nice food & reasonable prices. Good service but don't like automatic service charge added (in our case £14) so asked to remove which they did. We'll provide our own tip thanks not a fan of stealth tax. But enjoyable and will return.

  • ((((( 16 december 2018 av Christina från Liverpool

    Great menu and drinks options. Friendly staff and good service. Seats at the back or opposite the bar area have a little more privacy

  • ((((( 1 november 2018 av Paula från Liverpool

    Stunning food and service

  • ((((( 2 oktober 2018 av Mike från Upton

    The atmosphere and food were excellent.

  • ((((( 25 september 2018 av Claire från Wigan

    This was one of the best meals and experiences I've had in a while. The summer rolls where so clean and fresh. I had vermicelli for main and it was divine. The staff had great knowledge of how to eat the food. They were all friendly and welcoming

  • ((((( 7 september 2018 av Geoff från Liverpool

    First time visit. Excellent food, full of flavour served by very helpful and friendly staff. Would not hasitate to go back again (and again)

  • ((((( 29 augusti 2018 av JOHN från Liverpool

    We arrived at a very busy time but were greeted straight away and offered a drink. The waitress explained that there would be a bit of a wait and offered a starter to begin. We then ordered are main course which actually arrived in a timely fashion. The food and drink was excellent and the staff friendly and attentive. We very much enjoyed are night and will return again soon.

  • ((((( 22 augusti 2018 av Alan från SKIPTON

    Finding a place that caters for celiac with great food and service is hard but Pho smashed it from walking in to walking out the service was excellent, the food was excellent with the attention to detail from the staff it made the whole experience memorable

  • ((((( 6 augusti 2018 av Kasia från Liverpool

    Fantastic food and drinks. Good choice for meat and non meat eaters. My new favourite restaurant!

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka Pho - Liverpool online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen