Recensioner för Pearl Liang

4.3
(baserat på 459 recensioner)
8 Sheldon Square Paddington Central, London, London, W2 6EZ
459 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Adriana E från London
    11 mars 2020

    Excellent, tasty and fresh food. Well presented, good selection and they even have a few selected dim sum dishes in the evening.

  • Av Dimitra R från London
    23 februari 2020

    Good service and good value for money with good portions. Some good dishes but overall the food was not memorable.

  • Av Sandra F från Southall
    22 februari 2020

    Always now and again eat here food is amazing as always This time didn’t order too much food lol and our server was an absolute star

  • Av Pat C från London
    22 februari 2020

    The dim sum are very delicious and in a reasonable price. I like the shrimp dumping and egg tart so much!! The staff are extremely friendly, helpful and attentive. With their useful information, we found a nearby free parking. Overall, it’s value for money and we sure will visit again!

  • Av Tak L från London
    1 februari 2020

    The dim sum selection is always excellent and so is the service.

  • Av Alan H från Watford
    11 januari 2020

    Great food especially the pork belly.

  • Av Chris J från London
    9 januari 2020

    Poor service. Waited 5-10 mins at door with staff walking past me before being taken to my reserved table. As a vegetarian, staff would serve my dishes without knowing whether what I ordered contained meat. Good value for money but service was particularly bad.

  • Av Keiko S från Cheam
    4 januari 2020

    Food there is excellent and my favourites are dim sum. The restaurant’s ambiance is friendly and welcoming. My favourite Chinese restaurant in London. Only thing I didn’t like was that we were told to leave by certain time although it wasn’t busy. I was never told that before and they let us stay over half an hour more than the time limit. So why they bother?

  • Av Heather L från London
    1 januari 2020

    I really enjoyed the food, it's tasty and I'm happy with the value for money.

  • Av Mathias H från London
    26 december 2019

    Great Chinese food in a nice enviroment