Recensioner för Panda Mami - Chester

4.3
(baserat på 541 recensioner)
25 Newgate Street, Chester, North West England, CH1 1DE
541 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Anya G från Liverpool
    3 november 2020

    Was so nice. Travelled here from Liverpool for our tea and will defiantly be going back

  • Av Deborah M från Wakefield
    26 oktober 2020

    Lovely buffet all covid secure with gloves and masks every time you went up for food. Food was delicious will definitely come again.

  • Av Darren B från Chester
    23 oktober 2020

    Good selection of food all hot staff couldn’t be more helpful and managing the COVID crisis extremely well will definitely go back

  • Av Michelle C från Chester
    22 oktober 2020

    Absolutely amazing food and people. Thank you for making our first visit to Chester and my husbands birthday outstanding. Thank you ?? ??

  • Av Carl M från Merseyside
    17 oktober 2020

    As soon as I saw the menu and it had chicken korma on it I knew it was gonna be [[[[crap]]]]! No Chinese has korma on the menu!! We had our starters and left after the starters and didn't even bother with a main...the quality of the food was poor and it was barely warm. I'd never eat there again and I'd never recommend.

  • Av Karwan R från Chester
    11 oktober 2020

    I wish the restaurant let customers know that the buffet is no longer available on the website. Table service only but you need to wait for someone to take your order for some time. Menu is much much smaller than usual, only one seafood option available.

  • Av Oan M från Middlewich
    10 oktober 2020

    Well organised especially with pandemic enjoyed the experience

  • Av Andrea M från Stoke On Trent
    9 oktober 2020

    We enjoyed our meal immensely. The food was delicious and the staff extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Av Kevin L från Chester
    8 oktober 2020

    Excellent service, felt really safe and food was really good. With it being table service now, the staff were really attentive and didn’t have to wait too long between coarse’s .There was a time limit for the table of two hours but didn’t feel rushed

  • Av Emily S från Chester
    3 oktober 2020

    The food was not up to standards. Did not enjoy at all.