PanAm Restaurant

(340 recensioner)
Unit 22 Britannia Pavilion The Albert Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4AD
Brittiskt, Europeiskt

Topperbjudande

Saturday Bottomless Brunch £35 per person

Det här erbjudandet gäller från maj 31, 2019 till och med maj 31, 2020, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms. Det finns ytterligare information om detta erbjudande, vänligen klicka på länken/länkarna.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 15 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 30 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Thursday: 11:00 - 03:00

Beskrivning

A contemporary restaurant and bar located in the Grade I-listed Britannia Pavilion, PanAm serves a selection of dishes inspired by the flavours of Pan-American cuisine. Perched on the historic Albert Dock, it enjoys spectacular views over The Three Graces, Liverpool’s renowned waterfront buildings.

The PanAm menu sees international favourites like jambalaya and Caribbean fishcakes joined by a selection of pizzas and pastas. From the burger menu, tuck into the likes of the Down ‘n’ Dirty with pulled Texas chicken and smoky barbecue sauce, or the Sao Paolo chicken with piri piri marinade.

A wealth of exotic drinks are available at PanAm in Liverpool, including a selection of speciality cocktails. These are all served in the striking, moodily-lit restaurant, which boasts sleek leather chairs, low-hanging lanterns and characterful brick archways.

A stylish, modern eatery located in the heart of the Liverpool dockland area, PanAm Restaurant is just a 10-minute walk from Liverpool James Street Station.

Gästrecensioner för PanAm Restaurant
3,9
(baserat på 340 recensioner)

80%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (19)
  • utomhusservering (16)
  • frukost (11)
  • affärssammanhang (26)
  • barnvänlig (25)
  • middag (228)
  • underhållning (48)
  • stora sällskap (93)
  • lunch (86)
  • exklusivt (39)
  • sällskap (53)
  • romantiskt (91)
  • trendigt (105)
  • prisvärt (87)
  • utsikt (137)
  • Av Jane S från Rhyl
    12 januari 2020

    Brilliant service & food

  • Av Laura H från Warrington
    11 januari 2020

    After booking a bottomless brunch, the food was fabulous and the staff were very friendly and welcoming.

  • Av Andy M från LIVERPOOL
    4 januari 2020

    Food is always excellent,especially the fish and chips,definitely go again,although a bit chilly inside restaurant??

  • Av Jen S från Liverpool
    4 januari 2020

    Prosecco brunch with my husband! Fantastic little January treat for us. Well worth the money. Service was great and the food was excellent

  • Av Susan F från CLECKHEATON
    30 december 2019

    Great food. Excellent service.

  • Av Cheryl H från Runcorn
    28 december 2019

    Good food. Lovely staff. Great atmosphere

  • Av Paul S från Liverpool
    27 december 2019

    We hadn't been here for a while. The staff were welcoming and professional. The was ok. It was nice to have a choice and not just Christmas menu.

  • Av Jane S från Liverpool
    22 december 2019

    Enjoyed a nice meal here with family. The service was good and the food was tasty.

  • Av Alexis M från Chorley
    20 december 2019

    Food cane really quick which I was a bit worried as had ordered a steak but it was fine-staff were very friendly and professional-pity the place was half empty as the atmosphere was a bit quiet!

  • Av George P från Liverpool
    16 december 2019

    We attended for my girlfriends 21st birthday. It was really nice. My meal, the chicken rotisserie was delicious. My partner ordered the Alabama burger and said it was overcooked but still okay. The drinks were reasonably priced. I loved the atmosphere as it was very chill. I would attend again but it would be nice to make more of an effort when it is someone’s birthday.

Restaurant Location Map
PanAm Restaurant
Unit 22 Britannia Pavilion The Albert Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 4AD

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Grosvenor Casino Leo, Liverpool

    Grosvenor Casino Leo, Liverpool

    Europeiskt
    (12 recensioner)
    742m
    Grosvenor Casino Leo, Liverpool
  2. Castle St Townhouse

    Castle St Townhouse

    Brittiskt
    (5 recensioner)
    688m
    Castle St Townhouse
  3. The Exchange Restaurant at Hilton Liverpool City Centre
    372m
    The Exchange Restaurant at Hilton Liverpool City Centre
  4. Rocket & Ruby

    Rocket & Ruby

    Medelhavskök
    (0 recensioner)
    606m
    Rocket & Ruby
  5. Koukash Bar & Grill

    Koukash Bar & Grill

    Medelhavskök
    (106 recensioner)
    926m
    Koukash Bar & Grill