Recensioner för OXO Tower Restaurant

4.6
(baserat på 3424 recensioner)
OXO Tower Wharf Barge House Street South Bank, London, London, SE1 9PH
3424 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Martin S från London
    17 oktober 2020

    I booked the Restaurant for lunch. The only time they could offer was 3.15pm. When we arrived at the restaurant we were told that only Afternoon Tea was being served. This was a great disappointment to us as we had planned this as a special occasion. Clearly there is a problem with the online booking system as we cleary booked lunch. The staff were great and found us a table in the bistro. The food was fine there however we were a little dressed up for the bistro crowd.

  • Av Chris T från London
    25 september 2020

    Waiting Staff in bar not safely handing glasses, touching the drinking section whilst putting drink on our table. Cheap hard chairs to sit on. Most staff chatting with each other, not professionally run here.

  • Av Nigel S från London
    19 september 2020

    Nice location Bit light on substance Egg sandwich bit firm clearly been left out

  • Av Margot C från Baldock
    4 september 2020

    A lovely experience. Delicious food, interesting menu . Lovely staff.

  • Av Bhoomeeta B från London
    31 augusti 2020

    Really loved the food. The sandwich fillings selection was great and delicious. The scones were just perfect.

  • Av Ruby T från London
    30 augusti 2020

    Bad customer service, would never come back again.

  • Av Sonia F från London
    29 augusti 2020

    The views were amazing. The staff was so friendly. I loved my truffle burrata. I was celebrating my birthday and they put a candle on my cake. It makes me feel a birthday girl.

  • Av Bijan Z från London
    28 augusti 2020

    we enjoyed our dinner at restaurant with lovely view of London

  • Av Elecia W från London
    24 augusti 2020

    The evening was absolutely amazing. The food was tasty, flavoured and beautifully displayed. I would go again in a heart beat.

  • Av Marie M från Derby
    15 augusti 2020

    Excellent