Guide MICHELIN 2020

Recensioner för OX

4.7
(baserat på 378 recensioner)
1 Oxford Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT1 3LA
378 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Haydn B från NEWTOWNABBEY
    16 oktober 2020

    Took the 3 course lunch menu. Portions on the small side but that wasn't particularly moot as the food was exquisite. Also staff were courteous without being intrusive. Highly recommend for special occasions.

  • Av Sharon H från Belfast
    15 oktober 2020

    Excellent as always

  • Av Mandy B från Banbridge
    14 oktober 2020

    Excellent service and food. Wine pairing and explanation of dishes great.

  • Av Adrian P från Belfast
    9 oktober 2020

    Booking simple and easily completed. Food was great. Evening spoiled by 11pm curfew. Staff were bordering on rude to make sure that you exited the premises at 11pm despite offering another bottle of wine at 10.30pm. Meal was also expensive, and tip included means staff do not have to provide service!

  • Av Ian M från Belfast
    7 oktober 2020

    Excellent dining experience, friendly and professional staff

  • Av Eleanor P från Newtownabbey
    3 oktober 2020

    Loved everything about it. All food was delicious & waiter was excellent.

  • Av Gavin M från Belfast
    3 oktober 2020

    First class meal & service from staff & chefs: highly recommended.

  • Av Stephen S från Bangor
    2 oktober 2020

    Food was fantastic, service was great but let down by the exorbitant price of the wine. We ordered a bottle of holy snail Sauvignon blanc. It was nice so decided to google it to see more about it. How on earth is it acceptable to charge £40 for a bottle of wine I can buy in store for £10? I will come back as the food is excellent but it has spoiled the experience somewhat

  • Av George and ciara C från Belfast
    2 oktober 2020

    We had a wonderful lunch at OX. A warm welcome followed by very professional service. We felt very safe considering the current climate. The food was very good, and the wine selection was excellent. Can not recommend our experience highly enough. It was also good value, which is not often the case. Will be back soon.

  • Av M B från Donaghadee
    2 oktober 2020

    The tasting menu was excellent and I particularly liked the veloute and the venison was really good and a well thought out dish. The duck was just cooked to perfection. James, one of the servers was enthusiastic, and we very much enjoyed his attitude at the table. Well done everyone loved our experience.