Oscars Brasserie at Croydon Park Hotel

(142 recensioner)
7 Altyre Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 5AA
Internationellt, World Fusion, Eftermiddagste
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

5 course buffet dinner from £21.95 per person

*Saturday price £24.95 per person.This offer is available from January 5, 2019 until April 30, 2019, subject to availability as displayed in the booking interface. Not available in conjunction with other offers. Offer excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 13 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 24 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 12:30 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:00. Sunday: 12:30 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 21:30.

Beskrivning

A seductive hideaway in a 4-star setting, Oscars Brasserie at Croydon Park Hotel offers a contemporary take on international recipes. A tower of spirits at the glossy granite bar are mixed to make tempting cocktail concoctions.

Using fresh, seasonal and local ingredients, the Oscars Brasserie menu showcases British classics and vibrant world fusion dishes. Served with eclectic and artful presentation, favourites at Oscars in Croydon include succulent tandoori salmon with cleansing yoghurt and lemon, or tender beef teriyaki skewers with tempura vegetables and pickled ginger.

Offering quintessential British indulgence, the Oscars restaurant afternoon tea is filled with freshly baked scones, dainty finger sandwiches, and moreish pastries and cakes. Oscars Brasserie also offers a delicious lunch buffet, filled with a colourful selection for guests to pick and mix as they choose.

Sophisticated yet infinitely relaxed, the cosy Oscars dining room features warm wood panelling, exposed brickwork and pistachio green upholstery. With links to central London, East Croydon Rail Station is a 4-minute walk away.

Guests dining in Oscars Brasserie receive 2 hours complimentary car parking. Hourly charges apply thereafter. Subject to change and availability.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Oscars Brasserie at Croydon Park Hotel
4,3
(baserat på 142 recensioner)

92%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (41)
  • frukost (10)
  • affärssammanhang (24)
  • barnvänlig (19)
  • middag (60)
  • underhållning (4)
  • stora sällskap (54)
  • lunch (98)
  • exklusivt (15)
  • sällskap (30)
  • romantiskt (11)
  • prisvärt (63)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Daniel Osei-Bonsu O från London
    14 november 2019

    I always enjoy eating at Croydon park hotel. The food is always fresh and taste great. The restaurant has a very vintage feel to it.

  • Av John L från Whyteleafe
    9 november 2019

    The Booking Service was excellent the Food was sparse and lacked choice for the Starters. I would also mention that the Hot Food wasn’t labelled. As a frequent visitor I would say the Feel of the Restaurant was not as good compared to our previous Lunchtime visits. We were disappointed with this visit that was to Celebrate 4 Birthdays.

  • Av Anne W från Coulsdon
    23 oktober 2019

    I was the organiser for a group of eight diners. We found the service a bit slow. We were shown to our seats and then expected someone to take our drink orders before we made our own way to the buffet. This didn't happen, so after about 10 minutes we called over a waitress. We had dined there previously and the choice of food is always excellent. On this particular occasion, we thought the choice was less, and some items had run out before we got to the buffet.

  • Av Sylvia B från London
    17 oktober 2019

    Although very quiet, we still felt comfortable as the staff were attentive but not overly so. Food was excellent.

  • Av Audrey R från Croydon
    28 september 2019

    Great choice of food and excellent value

  • Av Danny S från London
    28 september 2019

    I would like to tell you my favourite dishes but no one could tell me what they were or what was in them. There should have been more labelling to help the dinners as I herd several people complaining . Food was very nice though, coffee was very poor. Could not fault anything else.

  • Av EILEEN CROWE C från Sevenoaks
    6 september 2019

    Excellent. There were 8 of us having a family lunch and everyone was very satisfied with the large and varied selection of food. The staff both in the bar and the restaurant were very courteous and helpful and made us feel welcome. We will certainly be back next year. Eileen Crowe

  • Av Susan G från Croydon
    26 augusti 2019

    We were very disappoint, having been customers of Oscar's for many years we were really looking forward lunch. Unfortunately the table was not properly laid and the area looked unclean and shabby. We were unable to eat any uncovered desserts as they were covered in flies! (The only other customers did not stay to eat because of the flies). we left as quickly as possible not staying for coffee as we normally would.(There were no cups anyway only saucers).

  • Av Jeany D från South Croydon
    22 augusti 2019

    Quite pleasant, the starters are always quite good but the selection is not quite as impressive as used to be.

  • Av Anthony W från Croydon
    15 augusti 2019

    Seating arrangement was OK. The decor and atmosphere was ordinary. Food however was a bit mediocre. There was not any carvery provided. The staff said it had to be ordered. Strange, as the menu has got this item. The price is reasonable.

Restaurant Location Map
Oscars Brasserie at Croydon Park Hotel
7 Altyre Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 5AA

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Larder Restaurant - Croydon

    Larder Restaurant - Croydon

    Brittiskt
    (32 recensioner)
    2.3km
    Larder Restaurant - Croydon
  2. Hallmark Hotel London Croydon Aerodrome
    2.5km
    Hallmark Hotel London Croydon Aerodrome
  3. All Bar One Sutton

    All Bar One Sutton

    Internationellt
    (6 recensioner)
    7.2km
    All Bar One Sutton
  4. Bromley Court

    Bromley Court

    Brittiskt
    (194 recensioner)
    8.2km
    Bromley Court
  5. All Bar One Wimbledon

    All Bar One Wimbledon

    Internationellt
    (16 recensioner)
    9.8km
    All Bar One Wimbledon