map placeholder

One Twenty One Two at The Royal Horseguards

2 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EJ

((((* Brittiskt
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £22
Matkostnad: £42
Öppettider
Monday to Friday: 06:30 - 10:30, 12:00 - 21:30
Saturday & Sunday: 07:00 - 11:00, 12:00 - 21:30.

Excellent service and value for money. Staff were very attentive without being too intrusive. Food plentiful, well presented and everyone in my party thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Elaine 19 april 2019
från London

Visa alla 202 recensioner

One Twenty One Two har tilldelats två prestigefyllda AA Rosettes och är känd för sina eleganta brittiska rätter. Matsalen har en fantastisk utsikt över London Eye och en chic terrass med soffor erbjuder en lugn plats på sommaren.

Menyn på One Twenty One Two erbjuder säsongsbetonade rätter som kombinerar några av landets bästa råvaror, och några favoriter är Casterbridge oxfilé och benmärg med ört-skorpa, eller walesisk havsabborre med skaldjursravioli. Dessertmenyn erbjuder uppfriskande citrongräs-brulee eller karamelliserad plommonkaka.

Restaurangen, som är uppkallad efter Scotland Yards första telefonnummer, erbjuder en tidlös, framstående miljö fylld av röd sammet och nostalgiska svartvita fotografier. Den superba cocktaillistan på One Twenty One Two i London inkluderar mixar inspirerade av hotellets historiska gäster, kompletterat av en exklusiv vinlista.

One Twenty One Two i Westminster lockar kräsna finsmakare från hela världen och är rankad som en av de bästa lyxrestaurangerna i London. Embankment tunnelbanestation ligger 3 minuters promenad bort.

One Twenty One Two at The Royal Horseguards

2 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EJ

Kontakta +44 2074519333
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Sydvästra London

Kundbetyg för One Twenty One Two at The Royal Horseguards

4.1 ((((* (baserat på 202 recensioner)
82% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (88)
  • middag (81)
  • exklusivt (63)
  • lunch (54)
  • romantiskt (52)
  • prisvärt (37)
  • sällskap (30)
  • affärssammanhang (28)
  • stora sällskap (11)
  • utsikt (11)
  • utomhusservering (10)
  • barnvänlig (8)
  • frukost (6)
  • underhållning (6)
  • trendigt (5)
  • ((((* 6 juni 2016 av Cathy från Ross on Wye

    First impression wasn't brilliant as it took some time before any member of staff attended to us.
    However once this happened the service was good. The food was delicious and a perfect amount. It would have been nice to have been able to keep the information regarding the tea - description of the cakes and their significance regarding the Queen's birthday.

  • (((** 6 juni 2016 av J från Worcester

    Overall, it was a lovely tea in an attractive environment. Before booking I had rung the hotel and received fantastic service with someone ringing me back and telling me how to register our special dietary requirements for the tea. That response was so brilliant I was expecting something really special in terms of service ,so I was slightly surprised that we were left waiting for some time before being shown to our table, having been greeted by the person I assumed to be the head waiter, and simply left standing in a corridor. There was a fairly considerable delay before the tea was produced, possibly because of the dietary requirements we had alerted the hotel to. I was also taken aback by the final bill which had 12.5% added for service which inflated the final total and did not appear to be optional. All that said, the tea itself was lovely and none of us have felt the need to eat for a considerable time afterwards!

  • ((((( 4 juni 2016 av Tracey från Southend-on-Sea

    Had a lovely afternoon tea with friends ... Staff were really friendly but not too in your face ... The selection of sandwiches and cakes were yummy ... Only criticism was it wasn't refillable ... However we were all stuffed so not an issue ... We sat there chatting for four hours and weren't pressured into leaving ... Had a fabulous afternoon !!!

  • ((*** 3 juni 2016 av Pamela från London

    Disappointing. We are staying at Claridges and the tea service did not compare to the one at the hotel.

  • ((*** 2 juni 2016 av Joanne från London

    When we arrived the staff appeared confused even though I could see my booking written down in front of them. They hastily made up a table for us in what can only be described as the corridor outside of the restaurant.

    Cakes were accidentally dropped on 2 of my friends! Accidents happen so we were not angry but they were not cleared up properly resulting in my friend slipping.

    We were given a more expensive tea menu. I explained that we had booked the signature tea with 20% off, I was told it was fine. The bill arrived & we had been charged for the more expensive tea so this had to be changed.

    Throughout the tea we were never asked if we were ok & needed anything. We had to ask for the drinks menu & then ask again to order.

    The food & drink were fine but the overall experience wasn't. Sadly we couldn't recommend it & wouldn't go back. Not sure if the air conditioning was broken but it was boiling hot too!

    We are a relaxed group of girls who never complain but feel there was too much to be said on this occasion unfortunately.

  • (((** 2 juni 2016 av EK från London

    Overall the restaurant was lovely. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was quiet and relaxing to chat with friends over Afternoon Tea. The sandwiches, scones, desserts, and teas were all amazing flavourful. My only complaint is that we were ignored by the staff for 20 minutes after sitting down, wondering if we would ever be able to order some tea to drink. It was curious as other tables were being served several times and the staff didn't even acknowledge we were there until we had to flag one down in the middle of serving someone else, otherwise we would be there for who knows how long. It was not crowded, there were plenty of empty tables. Maybe it was because we were younger and didn't have designer purses, but we were dressed according to the dress code and were polite. If that's not the reason, then the staff probably should not do anything to make guests feel that they deserve less service than other guests. When you pay for service, you expect to be served, plain and simple. Maybe they were understaffed, but we'll never know. There was one server in particular who was very lovely and was attentive once we found her. But if I had to choose between Royal Horseguards Hotel and other restaurants again, I think I would favour another place. Great food but there are other places that have the same and you don't risk getting ignored, which has a bigger impact on the experience than you think.

  • ((((* 2 juni 2016 av Lau från Hong kong

    Feeling very good

  • ((((( 2 juni 2016 av Katherine från London

    A classy dinner! Loved it. Delicious steak & chips. ??

  • (((** 1 juni 2016 av Karen från London

    The Afternoon Tea was really delicious the scone were amazingly light,the rolls were tasty little bridge rolls, and the little cakes were beautiful creations full of flavour but the service was amazingly slow , we waited 50 mins for the sandwiches and cakes to be placed for us after being served our cups of tea. I was also a little disappointed by the lounge its self, it is not very pretty and really just a wideish corridor, a table in the restaurant would have been better.

  • ((((( 30 maj 2016 av Pauline från Wickford

    It was great from the minute we walked through the doors. Kind helpful friendly staff, a lovely dining room with comfortable chairs and plenty of room between tables. The food was excellent and waiting staff brilliant. A thoroughly enjoyable evening, thank you.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen