Recensioner för Number Sixteen

4.5
(baserat på 242 recensioner)
16 Sumner Place, London, SW7 3EG
242 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Alyssa C från London
    10 mars 2020

    My friends and I had a delightful afternoon tea here! The food was amazing and plentiful and the tea was delicious as well. The price for this experience can't be beat, not to mention it comes with a complimentary glass of Prosecco! The staff was so accommodating and the venue was beautiful. I will absolutely be returning back!

  • Av George C från Turnersville
    10 mars 2020

    Wonderful tea in a beautiful setting overlooking the garden. Would highly recommend.

  • Av Christine B från Windsor Ontario
    2 mars 2020

    My friends and I had a very pleasant experience here for afternoon tea. The scones were lovely, the sandwiches nice but sweets were not as good as I would have expected from a place such as this. One of our party is diabetic and they did not have any sugar free desserts however they did bring a bowl of lovely fresh berries

  • Av Lisa B från Thonon-les-bains
    27 februari 2020

    Excellent! La décoration est magnifique, l'accueil extrêmement soigné et l'afternoon tea un délice! Tres belle expérience!

  • Av Yulet F från Wiesbaden
    18 februari 2020

    It was great. The waitresses were very nice and hostile. Thanks!

  • Av Jen K från london
    20 januari 2020

    We visited for an afternoon tea and despite an initial seating delay and being told we were too early (when the room was relatively empty and others were already being served tea), we enjoyed the lovely atmosphere, beautifully designed room, delicious tea, and helpful service. We look forward to returning when we can enjoy the gardens - not just look at them from the bright and sunny sunroom.

  • Av Sabeer J från Dubai
    8 januari 2020

    It was okay. The ambience and the interiors were good but the taste of the food was not upto the mark. We had afternoon tea, we expected it to be good but the sandwich was bland the deserts were not up to the mark for the price paid. The waitress was very rude and showing angry faces was insulting.

  • Av Michaela M från London
    2 januari 2020

    Had afternoon tea, sandwiches were a bit dry on the edges other than that a very pleasant experience. Very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere. Will recommend and come back in summer to enjoy the garden.

  • Av Yvonne G från London
    22 december 2019

    I had a lovely vegan afternoon tea with friends. The only complaint, was that the scones and sandwiches were a bit scarce, and the variety of sandwiches available was limited.

  • Av Emmanuelle J från CASTELJALOUX
    21 december 2019

    Vraiment formidable nous avons passé un moment convivial,chaleureux et délicieux