map placeholder

Number One Restaurant

The Balmoral, 1 Princes Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2EQ

((((( Skotskt
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
  • Number One Restaurant - Edinburgh
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 18:30 - 21:30
Friday to Sunday: 18:00 - 21:30.

Wonderful experience, loved all the special dishes with Chef’s complements. Service was outstanding everyone we interacted with was pleasant and helpful.

George 28 april 2019
från Edinburgh

Visa alla 94 recensioner

Set beneath a magnificent clock tower, The Balmoral Hotel is an elegantly cosmopolitan five-star hotel in the heart of Edinburgh's bustling Princes Street. Number One restaurant offers a refined dining experience, with a Michelin-starred menu that emphasises local produce in a creative display of Scottish cooking. Plush curved booths and well-spaced tables offer discretion and intimacy in understated and upmarket surroundings.

Number One Restaurant

The Balmoral, 1 Princes Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2EQ

Kontakta +44 1315576727
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Edinburgh

Se alla restauranger i Edinburgh New Town

Kundbetyg för Number One Restaurant

4.8 ((((( (baserat på 94 recensioner)
97% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((((
  • Plats (((((
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (77)
  • exklusivt (65)
  • romantiskt (62)
  • sällskap (33)
  • affärssammanhang (21)
  • lunch (7)
  • prisvärt (7)
  • trendigt (7)
  • stora sällskap (4)
  • underhållning (4)
  • fika (3)
  • barnvänlig (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 2 augusti 2016 av Elaine från Glasgow

    Absolutely fabulous food and staff!

  • ((((* 28 juli 2016 av Gemma från Edinburgh

    I went to there to have dinner with my friend to celebrate my birthday. I ordered snails and beef, my friend ordered fish, it was fantastic! They gave me a chocolate for gift, thanks.

  • ((((( 28 juli 2016 av Reiner från Annandale

    Fantastic 3 course meal. Perfection in every detail. Superb staff. Delicious courses. Perfect wine selection. Best meal in Scotland.

  • ((((( 26 juli 2016 av Alan från Coulsdon

    The 4 course tasting menu was superb & the matching wines excellent.
    Service from extremely efficient & well trained staff.
    Altogether a memorable experience fora special occasion.

  • ((((( 24 juli 2016 av Nathan från Edinburgh

    Made a special effort for me with a milk intolerance .. Great Services, great food, romantic .. Very nice indeed..,

  • ((((( 11 juli 2016 av J från Edinburgh

    Yet a memorable dinner at Number One. Had the 7 course tasting menu with wines. Overall very good dishes. Sommelier did an excellent job, informative and entertaining. Bonus points for their very well stocked dessert wines and whisky trolleys.

  • ((((( 4 juli 2016 av Chr. från Kiel

    Very good service, very flexible, everything war excellent.

  • ((((( 21 juni 2016 av Magnus från Newcastle

    It was a very good experience.

  • ((((( 14 juni 2016 av Peter från Shetland

    Food , service, and dining experience all fantastic!

  • ((((( 7 juni 2016 av Karen från Nyc

    Exceptional restaurant worthy of its stars

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen