Guide MICHELIN 2019

Recensioner för Noizé

4.8
(baserat på 171 recensioner)
39 Whitfield St Bloomsbury, London, W1T 2SF
171 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jane D från London
    15 januari 2020

    They did a special tasting menu for the three of us.

  • Av Vivian W från Aspen colorado
    10 januari 2020

    One of the best meals. The food fresh, tasty, pleasurable. My husband and I loved it so much he did go back for lunch this past Friday. The sweet breads divine. The stone bass amazing. Sumptuous wine. The setting and spacing of the tables is customer friendly. We have already recommended Noize to many of our friends. This Tuesday my husband Tom Waldeck will be back in London for the day, and has a memorial service to attend at wigmore hall at 1 PM. Do you think you could make an exception and provide him a lunch at 11:30 AM? Tuesday January 14. Await your response. Warm regards Vivian and Tom Waldeck

  • Av Julian C från London
    9 januari 2020

    Excellent all round

  • Av Jonathan K från Jerusalem
    8 januari 2020

    Another excellent evening at Noize. The welcome, food, wine list and service are everything you would want from a really good restaurant. No pretense or gimmicks, it is the kind of place you would return to again and again. Well done!

  • Av Diane S från York
    4 januari 2020

    We ate some delivious food :octopus , quail ,cod and mussels and suckling pig . We chose to drink wines by the glass and the amazing sommelier matched wines to each course . Incredibly good value for central London. A fabulous evening

  • Av Marsha S från Denman Island
    3 januari 2020

    This was a first class dining experience. We were a party of three and we each had a different entree and each was spectacular.

  • Av Nikki V från London
    20 december 2019

    Excllent as always, Mathieu and team work so well, and Dan (and team) prepare wonderful delights in the kitchen. It's a very relaxed and welcoming place to dine.

  • Av Yolanda D från London
    21 november 2019

    Great service, friendly and professional, with amazing food at a reasonable amount for the quality of food. Thanks!

  • Av Mike C från Grayshott
    21 november 2019

    An exceptional lunch. Food superb and a wine masterclass from the owner on the wines we brought with us, delivered with great charm.

  • Av Kaz N från Tokyo
    16 november 2019

    Overall the most memorable dinner I had in London in 2019