Recensioner för Le Petit Citron

4.7
(baserat på 152 recensioner)
98-100 Shepherds Bush Road, London, London, W6 7PD
152 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Christine W från Richmond
    4 november 2020

    Excellent cuisine, very friendly service, brilliant ambiance.

  • Av Richard M från London
    4 november 2020

    Le Petit Citron is a great local restaurant serving well cooked brasserie dishes. Because of the new lockdown we had to bring my wife's birthday lunch forward (and just the two of us). Sadly we missed out on the family outing but we had a lovely meal - great food and wine. We had the a la carte celebration but their set menu is terrific value. The Covid precautions were excellent and we felt really safe.

  • Av Cathie W från London
    27 oktober 2020

    Lovely lunch with my sister, great COVID precautions. Friendly service and delicious food and wine . The set menu is particularly good value. We had carrot and fennel salad and anchovy toast followed by scrumptious m fish stew and falafel, it was so lovely to be snuggled out of the rain we stayed to share cheese. The wine list is extensive and has a great selection of wines by the glass

  • Av Christopher Briscoe-Mcleary B från London
    26 oktober 2020

    The dining experience and the service was top notch and the premises was covid secure. I really enjoyed the food and the service will definitely come again. Keep up the good work ??

  • Av Declan C från London
    24 oktober 2020

    Lovely evening, welcoming atmosphere on a very wet evening. Staff were excellent and friendly. Delicious food. Ticks all the boxes.

  • Av Keith D från London
    24 oktober 2020

    Excellent service,welcoming and attentive .Confit of duck was delicious.Deserving of a 5 star rating all round.

  • Av Sophie C från London
    23 oktober 2020

    Incredible food, excellent service and a beautiful restaurant. Also very good value for money. I would absolutely recommend.

  • Av Ashley M från Woodbridge
    19 oktober 2020

    excellent food. delicious sea bream plus vegetables. first class service and very pleasant ambience

  • Av Huw B från London
    14 oktober 2020

    I like Le Petit Citron. Always quality, well cooked and cared for food, delivered by super friendly staff. French in feel certainly - like you could be in a little bistro tucked away in Paris. The Steaks are excellent and the fish too. Staff always friendly and up for a chat; and they have been super careful and appropriate through the Covid 19 restrictions.

  • Av Sophie M från London
    10 oktober 2020

    Really good experience, fresh and tasty meals and still confortable and pleasant experience with the Covid-19 measures in place. Please keep it that way and we will definitely come back.