Mövenpick Glattbrugg

(128 recensioner)
Walter Mittelholzerstrasse, Zürich-Glattbrugg, 8152
Modernt Europeiskt, Internationellt, Lokala Råvaror, Medelhavskök

Öppettider

Breakfast: Monday - Friday 6 am - 10.30 am Saturday & Sunday 6 am - 11 am À la carte Monday - Friday 11.30 am - 11 pm Sunday brunch 11.45 am - 2.30 pm

Beskrivning

Enjoy in our restaurant Mövenpick specials like Tartar or "Züri Gschnätzlets" sliced veal in a mushroom cream sauce. Starting with a rich breakfast buffet, the Mövenpick Hotel Restaurant offers warm meals throughout the day. The menu offers a wide selection of international dishes and seasonal variations. Weekly lunches and set-menus add variety to the offer. Get seduced by our famous Sunday brunch buffet. With a spectacular open show kitchen which invites guests to view the culinary heart of the hotel, the Mövenpick Hotel Restaurant offers international and Swiss specialties, including the famous Mövenpick Ice Cream creations. From Monday to Sunday, enjoy selected items at attractive prices from our exclusive menu.

Gästrecensioner för Mövenpick Glattbrugg
4,0
(baserat på 128 recensioner)

92%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (27)
  • utomhusservering (37)
  • frukost (44)
  • affärssammanhang (60)
  • barnvänlig (17)
  • middag (93)
  • underhållning (9)
  • stora sällskap (12)
  • lunch (66)
  • exklusivt (10)
  • sällskap (9)
  • romantiskt (16)
  • trendigt (24)
  • prisvärt (6)
  • utsikt (4)
  • Av Alexandra B från Ebmatingen
    29 november 2019

    Das Essen war gut aber die Bedienung nicht toll. Wir haben ewig gewartet bis wir jemanden um Bestellung fragen konnten

  • Av Mirco B från Glattbrugg
    11 november 2019

    ...

  • Av Bettina R från Zürich Flughafen
    25 oktober 2019

    Gutes Essen und Auswahl an Menues.

  • Av Yolanda C från Oberweningen
    15 september 2019

    toller Brunch, nette Bedienung problemlose Reservierung

  • Av Birgit F från Zürich
    9 september 2019

    The appetizers arrived rather quickly. For the main course we had to wait 90 minutes! when our dinners arrived some of them were barely warm. Afterwards, the waiter offered a round of coffee.

  • Av Christian A från Oberengstringen
    10 augusti 2019

    Mövenpick tatar: simple the best

  • Av Simone B från Rümlang
    7 juli 2019

    unprofessional service staff Long waiting times

  • Av Evelyne W från Altikon
    28 april 2019

    Wir gehen regelmässig dort essen weil es das beste Tartar gibt. Dieses Mal war der Service leider sehr langsam.

  • Av Reto C från Bremgarten
    3 mars 2019

    It was not as expected. Since the new management the changed the best dish they had (the Tatar) into a average dish with much less beside as before, but they were able to expand the price on it. After more then 20 years going to Mövenpick Glattbrugg for a Tatar we sure have to find a new place for Tatar.

  • Av Claudia W från Glattbrugg
    26 januari 2019

    Great Burger

Restaurant Location Map
Mövenpick Glattbrugg
Walter Mittelholzerstrasse, Zürich-Glattbrugg, 8152

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Filini Zürich Airport

    Filini Zürich Airport

    Italienskt
    (58 recensioner)
    1.3km
    Filini Zürich Airport
  2. Angels Wine Tower Grill

    Angels Wine Tower Grill

    Grillat
    (32 recensioner)
    1.3km
    Angels Wine Tower Grill
  3. le chalet

    le chalet

    Schweiziskt
    (31 recensioner)
    0m
    le chalet
  4. Horizon10

    Horizon10

    Internationellt
    (20 recensioner)
    456m
    Horizon10
  5. Fujiya of Japan Glattbrugg

    Fujiya of Japan Glattbrugg

    Japanskt
    (130 recensioner)
    835m
    Fujiya of Japan Glattbrugg