Recensioner för Mon Plaisir

4.3
(baserat på 257 recensioner)
19-21 Monmouth Street Covent Garden, London, London, WC2H 9DD
257 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av L F från London
    21 september 2020

    Very nice and attentive staff. Good food.

  • Av Marta S från St Albans
    25 augusti 2020

    Great, authentic French food. And desserts to die for:) Me and my friend have loved every minute of our experience at Mon Plaisir. We will be back! Marta & Sally

  • Av Chris W från London
    14 augusti 2020

    None of the staff were wearing face masks. The chef was also not wearing face masks. When asked, they refused to put them on. Unsafe venue in light of COVID.

  • Av Hamish D från London
    31 juli 2020

    Likely, my favourite restaurant in London. Great food. Great ambiance. It just works.

  • Av Christa B från Guildford
    4 mars 2020

    Good experience all round: good food, promptly served, NO MUSIC which is always a pleasure, ambience veritable francais, staff friendly. We will return.

  • Av Charlotte B från London
    22 februari 2020

    The Restaurant is very sweet and cosy but unfortunately every dish was bland and tasteless. Very expensive although I would expect that in this location but the price didn’t reflect the food we ate. I had tastier food in a local pub a few days before! Also although I realise it’s a French restaurant the waitress couldn’t speak English at all.

  • Av Beverley S från London
    19 februari 2020

    I've had some variable experiences here of late, but everything was excellent on this occasion: really quite memorable food, and the usual first-class service. And they didn't drive us out after everyone else had gone. So we'll be back!

  • Av Alison C från London
    20 december 2019

    We had a delicious pre theatre supper here. The food was excellent and staff friendly and attentive

  • Av Peter J från N15 4 AZ
    5 december 2019

    Excellent as always I dine here frequently

  • Av David P från Solihull
    21 november 2019

    Very enjoyable experience. Anybody who enjoys good food, appreciates charming and excellent customer service and loves France must visit this restaurant.