Recensioner för Miller & Carter - Penn

4.3
(baserat på 247 recensioner)
Stourbridge Road, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV4 5NG
247 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jayne B från Wolverhampton
    2 november 2020

    Excellent services, nice cosy atmosphere meal very nice but smaller than previous years

  • Av Stephen W från Brierley Hill
    16 oktober 2020

    Came for a celebrational meal, having previously used this restaraunt befeore. Found that they had coped with the restrictive times and method of working well. We were looked after by a lady called Laura who was perfection in customer care and made the evening. Highly recomended to all.

  • Av Elsie C från Wolverhampton
    30 september 2020

    Easy transaction to book a table. Very helpful staff very good service. Food was excellent. Will be dining at Miller and Carter again. Thank you for a most enjoyable lunch time. Many Thanks

  • Av Michael D från Walsall west midlands
    23 februari 2020

    Our meal was perfect ,we had 10oz ribeye..it was beautiful...the service was outstanding . I will recommend to all family and friends

  • Av Karen M från Dudley
    21 januari 2020

    Absolutely beautiful meal steak cooked to perfection i couldnt fault anything about the whole meal or the service . Very impressed and will be coming back . Well done chef .

  • Av Stephen R från Wolverhampton
    20 januari 2020

    Absolutely the best steak served with a smile. Always our favourite steak house.

  • Av Sharlene J från Stourbridge
    20 januari 2020

    We enjoyed it very much. Food lovely, service good.

  • Av Alex R från Worcester
    17 januari 2020

    Great service and lovely menu

  • Av Tracey B från Wolverhampton
    16 januari 2020

    Since refurbish of Penn Rd food is rubbish. Salmon is served with risotto not potatoes and veg as before which is very cheap and nasty. The miller and carter onion loaf was a speciality of miller and carter but it is now a soggy mess of onions. We used to regularly go to m and c as it is local to wear we live. Won’t be going there again. Perhaps the Hagley road one might be better but don’t think we want to risk going

  • Av Rob P från Wolverhampton
    22 december 2019

    Excellent service, very informative and helpful staff. Our waiter,Liam, game changed my idea on how ribeye should be cooked. Good starters, excellent steaks, unctuous sauces and lovely cocktails. Subdued lighting made it cozy. A little bit more to pay than other local restaurants, but well worth the extra.