map placeholder

Miller & Carter - Manchester

King Street, Manchester, M2 4LQ

(((() Grillat
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00

Excellent meal in good surroundings

Ian 27 maj 2019
från Dundee

Visa alla 62 recensioner

Serving up its painstakingly sourced menu of succulent steak dishes, Miller & Carter is devoted to all things beef. Alongside delicious cuts from the grill, the diverse menu includes build-your-own burgers, market-fresh fish dishes and a range of tempting nibbles. Chilled draught beers, cooling cocktails and an extensive list of tipples are found behind the bar, or guests can choose from the well-stocked wine cellar.

Miller & Carter - Manchester

King Street, Manchester, M2 4LQ

Kontakta +44 1618392846
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Miller and Carter Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Greater Manchester

Se alla restauranger i Manchester

Kundbetyg för Miller & Carter - Manchester

4.7 (((() (baserat på 62 recensioner)
96% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (46)
  • romantiskt (25)
  • lunch (23)
  • prisvärt (23)
  • exklusivt (18)
  • sällskap (18)
  • trendigt (17)
  • stora sällskap (12)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • barnvänlig (5)
  • underhållning (3)
  • fika (2)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 5 april 2017 av Carole från Manchester

    I booked our visit to Miller & Carter in Manchester to celebrate my sons birthday. We had a fabulous time the staff were very attentive and the food was excellent. We all enjoyed a steak meal and my sons enjoyed the lobster tails as a side dish. I particularly enjoyed my After Eight cocktail at the end of the night :-)

  • ((((( 27 mars 2017 av Andy från Manchester

    I took my wife and family for a Mother's Day meal. None of us had previously eaten at M&C. We all had a great meal, the quality of food was excellent on all three courses as well as drinks. Overall the quality and value for money was superb. I would highly recommend miller and Carter as a great place to enjoy one of the nicest meals you will have in Manchester.

  • ((((( 19 mars 2017 av James från Rochdale

    Excellent food we had the brisket
    Waitress was very helpful

  • ((((( 19 mars 2017 av Christopher från Manchester

    We ate here last night, was one of the nicest meals we have ever had. Waiters/waitress were very friendly, couldn't do any more for us. Location was right in the centre close to everywhere. All in all great place to eat, would definitely recommend and will definitely return.
    Thanks
    Ellie and Chris

  • ((((( 16 februari 2017 av Rob från Manchester

    We had a lovely time here! I took my girlfriend out for Valentine's day and the venue was just right. It was sophisticated but not snobbish. The decor was lovely and it had a nice friendly feel to it. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. Our waitress was called Tina and she was lovely! She was genuinely interested in us but not obtrusive with it.
    Although it's predominantly a steakhouse it offered something for everyone. We had 2 main courses, a sharing dessert and 3 drinks each and the bill came to £70 which was very reasonable.
    Highly recommended, we will definitely be going back.

  • ((((( 11 februari 2017 av Andrea från Dukinfield

    Had a lovely pre valentine meal with my husband.food was beautiful.great service .thankyou

  • ((((( 9 februari 2017 av Andrew från Manchester

    As always a lovely meal staff good really enjoyed it 5 stars from us

  • ((((* 29 januari 2017 av Claire från Manchester

    Service was excellent, first table we were given was not suitable for us but this wasn't an issue - we were moved immediately without any fuss. Recommended cocktail 'Thorny Cow' was delicious and good selection of wine.

  • ((((( 29 januari 2017 av Darren från Manchester

    Had a fabulous time, great food and great service

  • ((((( 16 januari 2017 av Tony från Manchester

    Been to Manchester and Reading food has always been very good. There was a major draught every time someone came in but it was cold. Lobster was ok but extremely small.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen