map placeholder

Miller & Carter - Manchester

King Street, Manchester, M2 4LQ

(((() Grillat
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
  • Miller & Carter - Manchester - Greater Manchester
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00

Excellent meal in good surroundings

Ian 27 maj 2019
från Dundee

Visa alla 62 recensioner

Serving up its painstakingly sourced menu of succulent steak dishes, Miller & Carter is devoted to all things beef. Alongside delicious cuts from the grill, the diverse menu includes build-your-own burgers, market-fresh fish dishes and a range of tempting nibbles. Chilled draught beers, cooling cocktails and an extensive list of tipples are found behind the bar, or guests can choose from the well-stocked wine cellar.

Miller & Carter - Manchester

King Street, Manchester, M2 4LQ

Kontakta +44 1618392846
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Miller and Carter Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Greater Manchester

Se alla restauranger i Manchester

Kundbetyg för Miller & Carter - Manchester

4.7 (((() (baserat på 62 recensioner)
96% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (46)
  • romantiskt (25)
  • lunch (23)
  • prisvärt (23)
  • exklusivt (18)
  • sällskap (18)
  • trendigt (17)
  • stora sällskap (12)
  • affärssammanhang (10)
  • barnvänlig (5)
  • underhållning (3)
  • fika (2)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 29 augusti 2017 av Rachel från Manchester

    Excellent service. Great value lunch menu. Really enjoyable afternoon.

  • ((((* 27 augusti 2017 av Agnes från Doncaster

    The fix priced menu is very good value for money. Good selections of coctails. Good restaurant atmosphere.

  • ((((( 26 augusti 2017 av Bev från Ashton

    First visit will definitely go back?? We were looked after by our amazing waiter Joe who attended our every need. We chose off the main menu ,We had a sharer starter which was huge then my partner had a ribeye and myself the fillet, both were cooked to perfection ????. After this due to me mentioning that me and partner were celebrating Joe brought over a lovely surprise desert then apologised as it did not say happy anniversary. What service ???? So to sum in one word Amazing. Thank you

  • ((((( 24 augusti 2017 av Thomas från Bolton

    Food very good , Young man who saw to us was very polite and helpful
    We just had one of the meal deals but the choice of meals was still very good

  • ((((( 20 augusti 2017 av Pamela från Manchester

    Could not fault it from the service to the food we had the early diner special it was excellent

  • ((((( 20 augusti 2017 av Gillian från Blackpool

    Fantastic lunch deal. Really great food and excellent service.

  • ((((( 14 augusti 2017 av Diane från Hertfordshire

    Lovely atmosphere, courtious staff , wonderful food. I had the superfood salad whilst others in my party had steak and chichen dishes - cooked to perfection. The profiteroles are to die for! Tables are well spaced so dining is private.

  • ((((* 11 augusti 2017 av Judith från Manchester

    Waiter Taz was outstanding, starters of calamari , and baked mushrooms were ok.
    Mains of fish and steak and cheese on brioche were very good.
    Restaurant has a very good atmosphere.

  • ((((( 7 augusti 2017 av Jane från manchester

    I had a great time at manchester, becasue it was my birthday me and my partner got a free glass of gorgus prosecco each and i got a free dessert with a candle and happy birthday on it was sucha lovely touch and made me feel really sepcial, food was yummy and will defo go back

  • ((((( 30 juli 2017 av Emma från Manchester

    Atmosphere was nice, food arrived quickly and was of good quality and service was great

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen