Recensioner för Miller & Carter - Harrow

4.3
(baserat på 83 recensioner)
Brockhurst Corner Uxbridge Road, Harrow, London, HA3 6DL
83 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Gery W från London
    15 februari 2020

    Good, well cooked, fast. Efficient waitresses Easy car park

  • Av MR NICHOLAS SPACEY S från Ruislip Manor
    18 januari 2020

    Good service,nice waitress and good value,no complaints really apart from the silly square plates.....

  • Av Kate M från Harrow
    26 januari 2019

    The lobster mac & cheese and bone marrow sides were both delicious!

  • Av Angela F från Harrow
    11 augusti 2018

    We always have the same meal here: 8oz Rib eye steak medium rare and it's always perfect. It would be nice if they left a little more time between the lettuce wedge starter and the main course. Service is sometimes not so good.

  • Av Noreen M från Harrow
    28 juli 2018

    Services very bad

  • Av Maria D från London
    30 maj 2018

    I always enjoy dining at Miller and Carter. The food is delicious, the waitresses always cheerful and helpful and it has a lovely relaxed atmosphere.

  • Av Yinka P från London
    5 april 2018

    we had a family dinner. we all enjoyed our options. Steaks were all good.

  • Av Jade M från London
    14 februari 2018

    The organisation on the night was awful. Staff would rush past the long que at the door and not inform anyone there was a 20 min wait on top of our book time. After 20 min of being in that que they push everyone off into the bar which was over filled which resulted in no seats. After another 30 min there was no sign of any staff so I had to find a member of staff and tell them I wanted a table in the next 5 mins. Surprisingly that worked and I know it was a rocky start but then I couldn’t fault the food! The vaentines set menu was gorgeous so was definitely worth staying! Waiter was also a pleasure.

  • Av June D från HARROW
    10 februari 2018

    We love the food ,I love the steaks my husband likes the steak and he likes to vary his meals now and then.

  • Av clifford L från stanmore
    31 januari 2018

    A great meal, not our first visit to this restaurant. service excellent. a little more attention to the salad accompanying the steak would be nice as just seem to have been thrown together, a few Iceberg lettuce leaves with a dollop of sauce