Recensioner för Miller & Carter - Grimsby

4.5
(baserat på 13 recensioner)
Weelsby Road, Grimsby, Yorkshire, DN32 9RT
13 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Elaine S från Grimsby
    30 oktober 2020

    We had a very delightful evening good food and service. The New York strip was to die for

  • Av Joanne S från Barnsley
    25 oktober 2020

    We arrived for our booking & my husband had forgot his mask,but we still went in to be met by a man who was very rude. We asked if he could provide us with a mask and he said no very rudely then filled that by no mask no entry???? So we left, he never asked us if we had a booking or anything. We then returned with a mask which we got from a very friendly fireman across the road from the restaurant, to be greeted by the same man who then said oh you’re back!!! We replied yes then he asked if we had a booking and we said yes 7pm he then said we were late!!! We then replied that we have been trying to get a mask He then showed us to our table. We were looking forward to our meal at Miller & Carter very disappointing in every way. We will never dine there again.

  • Av Catherine S från Louth
    22 oktober 2020

    Lovely food and great service. Thoughtful little message for my friend with her dessert for her birthday

  • Av Anne N från Grimsby
    18 oktober 2020

    This was our first time here and from arriving to leaving the customer service was excellent, everywhere was clean, the atmosphere was relaxing and the food was excellent. We are returning this weekend and would highly recommend.

  • Av Joyce J från Peterborough
    16 oktober 2020

    Really enjoyed our meal at M&C Grimsby, service was very good, atmosphere was relaxed and fun, food was very good.

  • Av Elizabeth S från Grimsby
    16 oktober 2020

    We had the ribs , they were lovely , staff lovely and friendly , hope to be back soon ,

  • Av Tim K från Cleethorpes
    3 oktober 2020

    Ok, but over priced, staff eager to take tip at end.

  • Av Carole M från Dunfermline
    2 oktober 2020

    Great steaks ??

  • Av Louise C från Winteringham
    27 januari 2020

    This is the second time I’ve been to miller and carter in grimsby. My friend and I ordered from the lunchtime menu on Monday. The steak was fine, but the chips had already been salted, prior to being served. My friend could not and did not eat her chips. We told the waitress of the issue. We were given no feedback or offer of deducting the cost of the chips from the bill. Very disappointed.

  • Av Julie S från Grimsby
    28 december 2019

    Enjoyed our meal, cooked beautifully

2 Nästa sida