Recensioner för Miller & Carter - Gloucester

4.6
(baserat på 30 recensioner)
Olympus Park Business Centre Quedgeley, Gloucester, South West England, GL2 4NF
30 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Stephen R från Quedgley
    14 februari 2020

    We attended the Quedgley Gloucestershire branch on Valentine’s Day. The customer age range was a mix between 20 to70 years. The atmosphere was very good regardless of the fact that the staff were working very hard and under pressure. The staff were all friendly and professional. Our server was a young lady named Zoe, she was exceptional and appeared to make everyone relaxed and feel like they were her friend.in our view this young lady is a very awesome ambassador for your brand. The food was excellent, and we certainly will be visiting this Restraunt again: If Zoe needs a job call me,,,,,

  • Av Susan N från Gloucester
    6 december 2019

    Just excellent service and food

  • Av Michael S S från Gloucester
    30 november 2019

    Easy to use, service were great, food was brilliant especially the black Angus steaks.

  • Av Dianne P från Gloucester
    11 maj 2019

    The restaurant had a good feel to it, a real buzz. it was clean and modern, i loved the decor. it was busy which is usually a good indication that the food is good and it was my steak was cooked perfectly how i like it. service was excellent. will certainly be returning.

  • Av Linda P från Gloucester
    4 april 2019

    I was put off my meal when I saw a waitress use tongs to add fresh salad to plates , tap the tongs on the inside of a bin then replace the tongs in the fresh salad container .

  • Av Anne B från Gloucester
    9 mars 2019

    Excellent as always. The fillet steak was delicious. Out waitress was attentive and efficient. Always recommend to family and friends

  • Av Sarah B från Gloucester
    15 december 2018

    I came here with my husband and two friends. It was busy but we were dealt with efficiently and our table was ready for us after an approx 15 minute wait. No matter, we had a drink at the bar but was disappointed to find that a kir was not available that night. I had one on a previous visit so was a little surprised. My husband also was not given a choice of malt whiskers but I put this down to a rookie barman. Our meals were good apart from two things. The calamari was overcooked and none of us had seen it cut into small pieces so it was a little disappointing. Also, those who were eating steaks had a lump of salad put before them in a bowl, which didn't look very appetising. It was a case of will you carve or shall I? It didn't get eaten I'm afraid. Having said that the steaks, the ribs and the chicken were all cooked perfectly and were absolutely delicious.

  • Av David P från Gloucester
    20 oktober 2018

    Steak was amazing, as was the chocolate brownie

  • Av Maureen S från Gloucester
    14 september 2018

    Absolutely amazing was my first time but I will be going again plus we had a great waitress

  • Av John L från Gloucester
    27 juli 2018

    Best burger ever - Salmon cooked to perfection - Was totally NOT impressed with St Peters beer = will not have that again - flat as a hedgehog on the M6 - wife's wine was excellent

2 3 Nästa sida