map placeholder

Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig

Cramond Brig, Edinburgh, EH4 6DY

(((() Grillat
  • Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig - Edinburgh
  • Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig - Edinburgh
  • Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig - Edinburgh
  • Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig - Edinburgh
  • Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig - Edinburgh
  • Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig - Edinburgh
  • Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig - Edinburgh
  • Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig - Edinburgh
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00

We had a beautiful meal. Staff were superb and my 91 year old mother was allowed to choose off the young diners menu which was big enough portions for her. Will return.

Gillian 28 maj 2019
från Forfar

Visa alla 84 recensioner

Serving up its painstakingly sourced menu of succulent steak dishes, Miller & Carter is devoted to all things beef. Alongside delicious cuts from the grill, the diverse menu includes build-your-own burgers, market-fresh fish dishes and a range of tempting nibbles. Chilled draught beers, cooling cocktails and an extensive list of tipples are found behind the bar, or guests can choose from the well-stocked wine cellar.

Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig

Cramond Brig, Edinburgh, EH4 6DY

Kontakta +44 8706093000
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Miller and Carter Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Edinburgh

Kundbetyg för Miller & Carter - Cramond Brig

4.4 (((() (baserat på 84 recensioner)
91% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (66)
  • lunch (42)
  • prisvärt (32)
  • sällskap (16)
  • romantiskt (15)
  • exklusivt (14)
  • barnvänlig (12)
  • trendigt (12)
  • stora sällskap (11)
  • affärssammanhang (9)
  • fika (5)
  • utomhusservering (5)
  • frukost (4)
  • underhållning (3)
  • utsikt (3)
  • ((((* 8 maj 2017 av Kenneth från Edinburgh

    Excellent service. Beautifully cooked food well presented. Well timed and reasonably priced for quality of food

  • ((((( 7 maj 2017 av Ron från Perthshire

    This was a really great lunch, food and service were excellent, we'll definitely be back.

  • ((((( 18 april 2017 av Linda från Edinburgh

    restaurant looks lovely, very friendly staff, attentive but not intrusive, food was delicious, definitely be back.

  • ((((( 9 april 2017 av Keely från Edinburgh

    Lovely Resteraunt great food and friendly staff

  • ((((( 5 april 2017 av Jennifer från Edinburgh

    Booked online very easily,lots of convenient parking,met friends and had a drink in seating area first,Good welcome and offered option to go straight to our table,when we did move nice lad carried drinks over.
    We all chose different things from a very extensive menu beef excellent other dishes well cooked and well presented,no complaints clean plates.Merlot well priced and very drinkable.Water offered on arrival at table.
    Tables well spaced and service friendly and efficient.Spot on I would say,no pressure to move as this was a social event with lots of talking and laughter so we were taking our time.
    This goes to top of our list for eating on west side of town and en route to Forth Bridge and North nice scenic walk behind it as road is very busy on approach.

  • ((((( 3 april 2017 av Morris från Livingston

    Excellent meal and service

  • ((((( 24 mars 2017 av Mandy från Edinburgh

    Lovely food great service .recomend it .

  • ((((( 23 mars 2017 av Aileen från Edinburgh

    Had a superb evening on Saturday, food was delicious and service excellent. Our lovely female waitress was very good offering recommendations with knowledge and confidence. All the staff appeared well trained and enjoying themselves.

  • ((*** 15 mars 2017 av Jane från Edinburgh

    Pleasant decor, nice atmosphere, helpful waitress but food not brilliant. We both had the steaks but were disappointed both with the fillet and Tbone. A bit pricey considering the quality of food.

  • ((((( 6 mars 2017 av Lorna från Edinburgh

    Excellent late Sunday lunch. Seated as requested drinks Oder taken promptly food order given all food delicious and well cooked
    Service much improved on last visit
    Wine choice good and reasonable
    Only down side lettuce cane with main meal better if served earlier so coukd enjoy as starter ... will ask next time
    Plates shoukd be hotter S steak cold half wat thru meal
    Overall Very good so we will be back

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen