Recensioner för Miller & Carter - Bromley

4.3
(baserat på 119 recensioner)
Pickhurst Lane, Bromley, Kent, BR4 0HH
119 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Terry G från Bromley
    14 november 2019

    00000000

  • Av Janice R från London
    1 juni 2019

    Excellent service, server was friendly and provided an very warm approachable service

  • Av Heather Shekede. S från South Croydon
    4 maj 2019

    Very welcoming young lady who served us. However; I felt she was overwhelmed as we had to constantly ask for things. For example we asked for some tap water with our meal - we never got it. We had to ask for steak knives to cut our steaks. I asked for a ketchup which came towards the end of the meal. We asked for the bill and we were given someone else’s receipt and we had to ask our server for the correct bill. We ordered the bone marrow sides which we found to be very salty and had no marrow but lots of pulled beef which is not what I expected. I have ordered the bone marrow before so I was disappointed with what we were given. We did mention this to the server and she apologised.

  • Av Tina C från Bromley
    23 december 2018

    Lovely S always!

  • Av Chris T från Bromley
    7 december 2018

    Boneless beef ribs is to die for.

  • Av Heather S från London
    1 december 2018

    A beautiful dining experience!!! The food and service was excellent!

  • Av Lisa H från Lewisham
    25 augusti 2018

    Food was amazing as usual .. however I still get a little disappointed at the reduced size of the onion loaf .. it used to be so much bigger .

  • Av Sheree H från London
    25 augusti 2018

    Dissapointed. Booked the star deal through bookatable which when we arrived we were told not available as had to be before 3pm. Why did it allow us to book or why was i not informed. I had to ask upon arrival. That being said a lovely restaurant and the food was lovely, just more than i budgeted for and service a little slow especially given that the place was quiet

  • Av Maria O från London
    7 juni 2018

    Food was lovely - waiter was very helpful, attentive and friendly. Great 80th birthday celebration.

  • Av Maryann S från Bromley
    27 maj 2018

    Wonderful food and service was second to none even though the restaurant was busy, had a very enjoyable evening.