Recensioner för Miller & Carter - Aughton

4.4
(baserat på 105 recensioner)
Springfield Road, Aughton, North West England, L39 6ST
105 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Janet P från Liverpool
    3 oktober 2020

    Excellent customer service. Lovely, food great value at lunchtime with fixed price menu. Will return when we can.

  • Av Anne D från liverpool
    14 mars 2020

    very good food and ambiance as good as usual

  • Av rob wilson W från Skelmersdale
    9 januari 2019

    Had a fabulous evening celebrating my wife's birthday

  • Av Helen G från Liverpool
    23 november 2018

    From start to finish, it was a fantastic experience. Lovely seating area to have a drink while we waited for the rest of our party to arrive. The waiter really knew his stuff, from menu to wine. Everyone loved their meal.

  • Av Lucy R från Liverpool
    15 september 2018

    The best meal we had for a long time will be back

  • Av Geraldine H från Aughton Lancashire
    15 september 2018

    Had a fabulous meal.Steak was cooked just right.Service was excellent and the surroundings were lovely.Really enjoyed our evening out.Many thanks????

  • Av Tony W från Aughton
    21 juli 2018

    They cancelled 30 minutes but our reservation due to a ‘gas probelm’ Left my wife and I without plans on our anniversary

  • Av Jean C från Aughton
    9 mars 2018

    Had a lovely night , we had visitors from London and they could not get over the service, Sam who was looking after us was so helpful and polite, food was amazing.

  • Av Nicola W från Liverpool
    10 februari 2018

    Fab food and service

  • Av Barbara S från Aughton
    30 januari 2018

    Good