map placeholder

Michael Neave Kitchen and Whisky Bar

21 Old Fishmarket Close, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1RW

((((( Skotskt
  •  - Edinburgh
  •  - Edinburgh
  •  - Edinburgh
  •  - Edinburgh
  •  - Edinburgh
  •  - Edinburgh
  •  - Edinburgh
  •  - Edinburgh
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £14
Matkostnad: £26
Öppettider
Tuesday to Saturday: 12:00 - 15:30 & 17:30 - 22:00.

Family dinner.
The restaurant has confirmed the expectations, a welcoming and modern restaurant, courteous and helpful staff, quality dishes and presented with great attention.
We highly recommend it.

Ombretta 07 juni 2019
från BRESCIA - ITALY

Visa alla 745 recensioner

Exploring the best of the Scottish larder, Michael Neave Kitchen and Whisky Bar takes inspiration from some of Europe's most luxurious cuisines and some of the finest whiskies available on the market.

Headed by one of Scotland's most promising young chefs, Neave sources from a treasured team of farmers, fishermen, growers and brewers, and ensures all dietary requirements are amply catered for. Already creating a buzz, Michael Neave's first restaurant looks set to pave the way for a glittering culinary career.

Michael Neave Kitchen and Whisky Bar

21 Old Fishmarket Close, High Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1RW

Kontakta +44 1312264747
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Edinburgh

Kundbetyg för Michael Neave Kitchen and Whisky Bar

4.8 ((((( (baserat på 745 recensioner)
98% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((((
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • lunch (500)
  • middag (477)
  • prisvärt (331)
  • romantiskt (205)
  • exklusivt (174)
  • affärssammanhang (164)
  • sällskap (151)
  • trendigt (127)
  • stora sällskap (66)
  • underhållning (28)
  • utomhusservering (13)
  • fika (10)
  • barnvänlig (7)
  • frukost (3)
  • utsikt (2)
  • ((((( 20 april 2019 av Mary från Edinburgh

    Outstanding!
    Service, food, atmosphere always a little bit special.
    Thank you

  • ((((( 19 april 2019 av Ellen från Edinburgh

    Always enjoy the express lunch here. Took a friend for the first time and she was impressed by the food and overall dining experience too.

  • (((** 18 april 2019 av Andre från Luxembourg

    Food was really good but nothing exceptional, no surprises.
    Whisky selection was OK but needs some more non-core range bottles.
    From a "Kitchen and Whisky Bar" I expect having some independent bottlers, rare bottles, cask strength etc.

  • ((((( 18 april 2019 av Janet från Edinburgh

    Always a delightful lunch. Wonderful food.

  • ((((* 16 april 2019 av Merri från Edinburgh

    Usual exceptionally high standard - with imaginative meals and great service. Weekend lunch deals are amazing value for money! There was a large Asian party with 3 demanding tour guides - staff coped admirably with everything 'thrown' at them!

  • ((((( 16 april 2019 av Steve från Edinburgh

    We had a fantastic meal on Sunday night , the food is excellent and so was the service, I would happily recommend Michael Neave Kitchen and Whisky Bar to anyone and would go back next time we are in Edinburgh.

  • ((((( 15 april 2019 av Mhairi från EDINBURGH

    We were celebrating my husband's birthday. As always, we had a wonderful meal. The service was excellent, staff friendly but not intrusive. The venison was delicious and the sticky toffee souffle was divine. A great pleasure.

  • ((((( 13 april 2019 av Janis från Glasgow

    We went for a pre-theatre ‘express’ lunch- it was fab. We had a lovely meal in beautiful surroundings with excellent service and at a bargain price....what more could we ask for!

  • ((((* 12 april 2019 av Fabrice från France

    very nice restaurant in Edinburgh city center. Service is good, nice food,..., just one remark about wines which are not on line with the meals.
    I highly recommend this restaurant for me the best one in Edinburgh

  • ((((( 10 april 2019 av Alec från Scottish Borders

    We had lunch at Michael Neave on Monday the 8th April. Greast food atan amazing price. Staff excellent.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen