Mews of Mayfair

(290 recensioner)
10 Lancashire Court Mayfair, London, W1S 1EY
Brittiskt, Eftermiddagste
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Brasserie a la carte

Det här erbjudandet gäller från maj 2, 2019 till och med december 31, 2022, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms. Det finns ytterligare information om detta erbjudande, vänligen klicka på länken/länkarna.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 20 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 60 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 17:00.

Beskrivning

Mews of Mayfair is a unique hideaway, tucked away in an historic courtyard which houses a first-floor brasserie and a pizzeria.

Above the courtyard bar is Mews of Mayfair's first floor brasserie. Bright and elegant, the menu ranges from classic fish and chips to a large number of vegetarian, vegan and gluten- free options.

Decked out with extravagant chandeliers and large leather sofas, the Mews of Mayfair bar boasts an impressive wine list and an array of signature cocktails. Outdoor seating is also available in the cobbled courtyard.

Overlooking the bustling courtyard on the opposite side is Mews Pizza Co. This welcoming pizzeria is flooded with natural light, and serves a menu which changes with the seasons.

Afternoon tea has been created by Pastry Chef Terri, who ensures each vegan sweet treat tastes as good as it looks. Served in the stylish Cocktail Bar, this afternoon tea also features home-made rich fruit and plain scones and cakes including the lemon and lavender cucpakes and chamomile cream tarts.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Mews of Mayfair
4,2
(baserat på 290 recensioner)

87%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (142)
  • utomhusservering (64)
  • frukost (10)
  • affärssammanhang (33)
  • barnvänlig (5)
  • middag (112)
  • underhållning (13)
  • stora sällskap (15)
  • lunch (86)
  • exklusivt (45)
  • sällskap (47)
  • romantiskt (73)
  • trendigt (67)
  • prisvärt (40)
  • utsikt (3)
  • Av Hannah S från London
    7 september 2019

    Seven friends and I did the Bookatable bottomless pizza and prosecco deal to celebrate two birthdays. The pizzas were great and our glasses were topped up regularly. I couldn’t fault the service and will definitely come back here.

  • Av Sibel I från London
    28 augusti 2019

    We booked to have midweek dinner in the Mews of Mayfair brasserie, but unfortunately there was an event, so we were seated by the bar. My friends did not want the bar food, so we asked to sit in the Pizzaria. Luckily there were seats. The food was at a high standard and staff extremely friendly. My friends thought the restaurant was a good find and enjoyed their food.

  • Av Rita S från LONDON
    17 juli 2019

    VERY GOOD SERVICE

  • Av Marcus D från London
    10 juli 2019

    Lovely food as always, friendly service and good wine list.

  • Av Steven S från LONDON
    7 juli 2019

    GREAT FOOD

  • Av Velizara K från London
    25 maj 2019

    It does tick all the boxes for me - a place nestled in a small yet vibrant and beautiful street. My meal had a gourmet-like presentation and the service was excellent and professional without being overpowering. It’s definitely a place to visit again!

  • Av Michelle A från London
    15 maj 2019

    Over priced, atmosphere on the mews itself is great but dinning inside is dull. Cod was extremely salty

  • Av Francine B från London
    31 december 2018

    Great place

  • Av Frances N från Sussex
    23 december 2018

    Thanks to all envolved it was delicious and the staff were superb a very enjoyable experience . Last customer before closing will be returning soon.

  • Av Paul F från Warsash
    15 november 2018

    The lady who served us and the manager were very attentive without being overpowering and the quality of the food was excellent

Restaurant Location Map
Mews of Mayfair
10 Lancashire Court Mayfair, London, W1S 1EY

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Restauranger i närheten

  1. The Market Tavern

    The Market Tavern

    Brittiskt
    (9 recensioner)
    739m
    The Market Tavern
  2. Caffe Concerto - The Grand Mayfair

    Caffe Concerto - The Grand Mayfair

    Europeiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    634m
    Caffe Concerto - The Grand Mayfair
  3. Maison Assouline

    Maison Assouline

    Eftermiddagste
    (5 recensioner)
    719m
    Maison Assouline
  4. CC Bar

    CC Bar

    Brittiskt
    (1 recensioner)
    877m
    CC Bar
  5. Quo Vadis

    Quo Vadis

    Brittiskt
    (13 recensioner)
    890m
    Quo Vadis