Maxwell's Covent Garden

(277 recensioner)
34 King Street Covent Garden, London, WC2E 8JD
Amerikanskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Fajitas with a Sagres beer or thick shake for £19.95 per person

All you can eat chicken & beef combo fajitas with a Sagres beer of thick shake £19.95 pp. Includes VAT excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 15 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 35 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 23:30.

Beskrivning

One of Covent Garden's most established restaurants, Maxwell's Bar & Grill first opened in London in the early 1970s and still remains a favourite amongst locals and tourists alike.

Housed within a grand building, Maxwell’s restaurant is set over 2 spacious floors in the fashionable Covent Garden area. Favourites on the Maxwell's menu include signature burgers, fajitas, wings, baby back ribs and the famous freakshakes.

The downstairs bar Cocktail Baby serves up a cocktail list full of original takes on the classics.

Less than 1 minute’s walk from Covent Garden Tube Station, Maxwell’s offers a vibrant dining experience, with an authentic and welcoming charm.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Maxwell's Covent Garden
4,2
(baserat på 277 recensioner)

90%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (6)
  • utomhusservering (13)
  • frukost (9)
  • affärssammanhang (9)
  • barnvänlig (77)
  • middag (195)
  • underhållning (23)
  • stora sällskap (87)
  • lunch (149)
  • exklusivt (7)
  • sällskap (18)
  • romantiskt (23)
  • trendigt (73)
  • prisvärt (104)
  • utsikt (9)
  • Av Mel J från PETERBOROUGH
    12 oktober 2019

    Thank you so much for making my daughter's birthday special, she asked to go to Maxwell's for a treat and the balloons and milkshake made her day. The meals were delicious too and excellent service ??

  • Av Alison C från Hampshire
    14 september 2019

    Good food and atmosphere. Food well priced.

  • Av Nicholas K från Warfield
    7 september 2019

    Good service by Jakub. My daughter enjoyed her spaghetti meatballs too

  • Av Steve B från Rochford
    17 augusti 2019

    Great device good food

  • Av Brenda T från Lichfield
    10 augusti 2019

    We was 3girls and we had a great time staff were great and polite the cocktail really good and also food specially my friends steak was just right

  • Av Augustine A från LONDON
    17 juli 2019

    Really excellent service Food was great The staff were really professional.

  • Av Ann D från London
    7 juli 2019

    Great & quick service, staff helpful & pleasant. My sister & I both had the sirloin steak which was delicious cooked just how we like it.

  • Av Bev S från Flitwick
    31 maj 2019

    Lovely meal with fabulous friendly service. Loved the burgers and quirky cocktails. Great seats upstairs, definitely will come back and soon.

  • Av Stella H från Covent Garden
    8 maj 2019

    Very good food and plenty of it. £9 for a cocktail that was very small was ridiculous price. Had I not asked for just one ice cube there would hardly have been any drink in the glass. It came out first with lots of ice so I know this would have been the case. It was the gin based one with 3 grapes on a cocktail stick. Be more realistic with your pricing or put it in a larger glass. I appreciated the birthday pudding for me and the balloons, thank you

  • Av David M från London
    24 april 2019

    Very good service but disappointed with my burger. A bit small and meat was unseasoned.

Restaurant Location Map
Maxwell's Covent Garden
34 King Street Covent Garden, London, WC2E 8JD

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Fajitas with a Sagres beer or thick shake for £19.95 per person
  • Hot wings, chips & a Sagres beer/thick shake for £19.95 per person
  • Rib Meat Revolution for £19.95 per person
  • Triple burger & Sagres beer/thick shake: £19.95

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Bubba Gump Shrimp Company

    Bubba Gump Shrimp Company

    Fisk och Skaldjur
    (1205 recensioner)
    670m
    Bubba Gump Shrimp Company
  2. Little Frankie's - Whitehall

    Little Frankie's - Whitehall

    Italienskt
    (15 recensioner)
    691m
    Little Frankie's - Whitehall
  3. Smith & Wollensky - Charing Cross

    Smith & Wollensky - Charing Cross

    Amerikanskt
    (135 recensioner)
    386m
    Smith & Wollensky - Charing Cross
  4. Marco's New York Italian - Bloomsbury

    Marco's New York Italian - Bloomsbury

    Italienskt
    (20 recensioner)
    913m
    Marco's New York Italian - Bloomsbury
  5. STK London

    STK London

    Grillat
    (1286 recensioner)
    360m
    STK London