Marco's New York Italian - Stratford-Upon-Avon

(83 recensioner)
17 - 19 Chapel Street, Stratford Upon Avon, Warks, CV37 6ER
Italienskt, Amerikanskt
À la carte-meny

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 15 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 30 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 22:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 21:00.

Beskrivning

Renowned chef Marco Pierre White delivers his authentic Italian-American cuisine to Warwickshire with Marco’s New York Italian Stratford-upon-Avon. Inspired by White’s Italian heritage and love of American food, the restaurant blends sleek, modern furnishings with its historic Chapel Street setting in the centre of Stratford.

Aiming to serve traditional New York favourites with an inventive twist, the Marco’s New York Italian menu spans delectable pasta dishes, sumptuous burgers and crispy, thin-based pizzas. For a taste of Italy, try the sirloin steak Fiorentina, served with Calabrian spiced butter, or for a dish that fuses the best of both cuisines, enjoy the penne New York meatballs.

Serving pre-theatre dinners in its gorgeous surroundings, Marco’s New York Italian in Stratford also offers a wide variety of local and imported beers, wines and spirits from its lavish bar. Guests can enjoy these in the beautifully decorated dining area, which features plush, quilted walls and stylish, monochrome loungers.

Located close the town’s many theatres, Marco’s New York Italian Stratford-upon-Avon is just a 10-minute walk from Stratford-upon-Avon Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Marco's New York Italian - Stratford-Upon-Avon
3,5
(baserat på 83 recensioner)

70%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (8)
  • barnvänlig (3)
  • middag (45)
  • underhållning (3)
  • stora sällskap (4)
  • lunch (15)
  • exklusivt (13)
  • sällskap (13)
  • romantiskt (29)
  • trendigt (5)
  • prisvärt (12)
  • utsikt (2)
  • Av Shaun C från Coventry
    29 februari 2020

    Restaurant was freezing cold which made us uncomfortable. Wasnt impressed with the choice on the menu. Service was slow at times.

  • Av Keith C från stratford-upon-avon
    14 februari 2020

    overall an ok experience but disappointed with the service we had to wait for over 20 mins before we were able to order our meal

  • Av Rudolp S från Bitminhsm
    31 januari 2020

    Had a lovey meal service great although testy was not full

  • Av Amanda C från Evesham
    30 januari 2020

    Was a bit wary as have heard negative comments but decided to try it for ourselves. The food was much better than expected and good value for money. The service was excellent both from the bar and the restaurant. We will definitely be returning.

  • Av Claire O från Stratford-upon-Avon
    11 januari 2020

    Food great Atmosphere- non existent

  • Av Gordon B från Warwick
    28 december 2019

    Arrived and were received well. Starter arrived quickly, was larger than expected, but very tasty. Main course ( of speciality burger ) was excellent. Prices surprisingly reasonable for a named restaurant chain in the centre of Stratford. All in all, a very pleasing experience.

  • Av Eileen Q från Warwickshire
    30 november 2019

    My boyfriend & I were throughly ?? we went especially for a loved up celebration meal! What a disappointment my ?? tongue is still burning, from the spices placed upon my main prawn (with only 3 prawns ) in the dish with tomato ?? pasta dish - which was served stone cold! & then returned still stone cold with more spice??? Maybe I ordered wrong!!

  • Av Keith W från Staratford upon Avon
    23 november 2019

    Not very good, the food was bland and not cooked properly. The pizza ordered by a vegetarian in our party was positively terrible.

  • Av Sarah N från Stratford on Avon
    6 oktober 2019

    We stayed at The Mecure, Shakespeare hotel and this seemed like the obvious choice as it is connected to the hotel. The food did not disappoint and our overall dining experience was very good. We would have liked a slightly more leisurely dinner, I suspect they are geared up for pre theatre dinners, however this was a minor point.

  • Av Samantha P från Burnley
    3 augusti 2019

    Great place

Restaurant Location Map
Marco's New York Italian - Stratford-Upon-Avon
17 - 19 Chapel Street, Stratford Upon Avon, Warks, CV37 6ER

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Zizzi - Stratford upon Avon

    Zizzi - Stratford upon Avon

    Italienskt
    (77 recensioner)
    193m
    Zizzi - Stratford upon Avon
  2. Bella Italia - Stratford upon Avon

    Bella Italia - Stratford upon Avon

    Italienskt
    (96 recensioner)
    201m
    Bella Italia - Stratford upon Avon
  3. ASK Italian - Stratford-upon-Avon

    ASK Italian - Stratford-upon-Avon

    Italienskt
    (8 recensioner)
    101m
    ASK Italian - Stratford-upon-Avon
  4. Sorrento Restaurant

    Sorrento Restaurant

    Italienskt
    (502 recensioner)
    100m
    Sorrento Restaurant
  5. The Encore

    The Encore

    Brittiskt
    (18 recensioner)
    221m
    The Encore