map placeholder

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham

The Cube, Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1PR

((((* Modern British
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
  • Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham - West Midlands
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £16
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Monday to Friday: 06:30 - 09:30, 12:00 - 17:00 & 17:30 - 22:00. Saturday & Sunday: 07:30 - 10:00, 12:00 - 17:00 & 17:30 - 22:30.

Having had quite a few previous afternoon tea’s at this resturant I was slightly disappointed with the sandwich selection this time, but the service more than made up for this.

Tracey 04 juni 2019
från Birmingham

Visa alla 2326 recensioner

Set on the 25th floor of one of Birmingham's most spectacular architectural structures, Marco Pierre White at The Cube offers the pinnacle in city chic dining from the world-famous chef. As well as a glass-fronted al fresco terrace and 360-degree views of the city, the bar offers a well-rounded selection. Filled with old school British classics, the Marco's menu spans from succulent grills and warming pies, to nostalgic desserts like sherry trifle and sticky toffee pudding.

Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham

The Cube, Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1PR

Kontakta +44 1216343433
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Marco Pierre White Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i West Midlands

Se alla restauranger i Birmingham

Kundbetyg för Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Birmingham

3.9 ((((* (baserat på 2326 recensioner)
81% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • utsikt (1443)
  • middag (1224)
  • romantiskt (1051)
  • exklusivt (877)
  • lunch (868)
  • trendigt (843)
  • fika (619)
  • affärssammanhang (432)
  • sällskap (410)
  • stora sällskap (351)
  • prisvärt (323)
  • underhållning (316)
  • utomhusservering (129)
  • frukost (93)
  • barnvänlig (91)
  • ((((( 12 juni 2019 av Denis från Melbourne Australia

    Very enjoyable

  • ((((( 11 juni 2019 av BRIDGET från COVENTRY

    The food and service were superb.
    The waiting staff were so nice and well mannered and made us feel welcome.
    The food was delicious

  • ((((( 11 juni 2019 av David från Walsall

    Every aspect of the experience was wonderful
    Friendly Staffs
    Quick efficient service
    Lovely enviroment
    Excellent meals
    Superb Dining.

  • ((((( 11 juni 2019 av Julie från Bristol

    A wonderful experience from start to finish. Our group of 5 adults were celebrating our son's birthday and we could not have chose a better place. We were greeted and shown to our table. Our waitress was a trainee but was excellent. We had the 3 course Sunday menu and everything was perfect. We will definitely return one day.

  • ((((( 10 juni 2019 av Maria från birmingham

    was our first time here for my daughters birthday.. amazing experience, food was amazing and staff was very polite and worked really hard was quite busy..

  • ((((( 10 juni 2019 av Kelsie från London

    The whole experience was amazing. Food was perfect, singer and atmosphere was fantastic! Service brilliant

  • ((((( 10 juni 2019 av Jenny från Stoke on Trent

    Great atmosphere, lovely food. Fairly slow service

  • ((((( 10 juni 2019 av W från Great Wyrley

    We had an amazing experience on Friday 7th June which will stay in our 'memory box' for ever.
    We had booked an afternoon G & T afternoon tea for my 2 brothers special birthdays (one was 70 and the other was 65) and they both were in awe at the whole experience.
    We arrived early to await their arrival and the lady who served our cocktail was so helpful and I did say we were expecting my 2 brothers and that it was their special birthday and because she was so knowledgable asked her to recommend a welcome whiskey cocktail. My brothers arrived and she met and welcomed them and brought them round to where we were sat, they and their wives were overwhelmed at being on the 25th floor, the view, the welcome the whole ambience. The drinks arrived and were perfect,
    We were seated for our afternoon tea and again the service was so good and the waitress could not have been more helpful. The G & T afternoon tea was perfect.
    Thank you to all staff for making this special occasion so memorable

  • (((** 10 juni 2019 av Helen från Birmingham

    The food was beautiful however 3 of us ordered steak for main meals the steak knifes were brought after we had received our meals so we were sitting waiting instead of putting the steak knifes on the table between finishing the starter and the main meal coming out. There was live music which was good but was so loud you could not talk and be heard by the person next to you.

  • ((((( 5 juni 2019 av Kelly från Birmingham

    Went for a birthday sunday lunch and could not have asked for a better experience. Food was delicious!! Atmosphere lovely, and service great, mainly because of our fantastic waiter Roman. He made our whole visit worthwhile, very friendly, efficient and the little touches of taking photos and a surprise birthday brownie. All in all would definitely recommend and will be returning. Thank you!

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen