Recensioner för Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Nottingham

4.4
(baserat på 268 recensioner)
33 Wollaton Street, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 5FW
268 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Mark H från Nottingham
    7 oktober 2020

    It was excellent, food, drink and service were all great.

  • Av Richard W från Nottingham
    3 oktober 2020

    Food was lovely and the service was great. But very disappointed when we got back to our hotel and found out that a service charge and charity donation was added to our bill without being asked. This is not acceptable and I am in the process of a complaint

  • Av Stephen O från Nottingham
    26 september 2020

    really impressive, excellent service would highly recommend.

  • Av Paul W från Nottingham
    24 september 2020

    Fantastic experience all round that made a special occasion an even more special. The food and service was excellent and the Covid precautions taken by the MPW team were flawless; we felt safe and could relax.

  • Av Tracey W från Nottingham
    24 september 2020

    1st at the restaurant, lovely place, brilliant service and the food was delicious, can’t wait to visit again

  • Av Jeff M från Nottingham
    14 mars 2020

    Great dining experience, lovely food and very friendly staff who where excellent loved the ambience of the restaurant.

  • Av Alan S från Nottingham
    7 mars 2020

    Superb Chateaubriand. It was cooked to perfection, and it was very well priced. The service was excellent, and all the staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Av Lev L från Nottingham
    28 februari 2020

    Great restaurant with attentive and friendly staff. Some nice personalised touches for my wife’s birthday. Starters were vey tasty and just the right size (scotch egg, bruschetta). For the main course we had the 16 oz Chateaubriand sharing plate. At £60, this wasn’t the melt in the mouth experience I was expecting. It was quite dry and chewy in places. However, all the side plates were very enjoyable (spinach, green beans, onion rings and vine tomatoes). We shared the chocolate mouse for desert which was fantastic. All in all, I would return, but opt for a lesser cut of meat

  • Av Ali K från Spalding
    23 februari 2020

    over cook steak, over salt

  • Av Chris H från Rossendale
    22 februari 2020

    A very pleasant pre theatre meal. Not out of this world but good enough for what we wanted at the time. I wouldn't necessarily choose it for a 'night out' meal