Recensioner för Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Newcastle

4.4
(baserat på 687 recensioner)
2-8 Fenkle Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 5XN
687 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Sharon P från Newcastle upon Tyne
    17 januari 2020

    We had afternoon tea here and the customer service was excellent. From arriving to leaving all members of staff were helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The afternoon tea was really nice and very good value for money. An excellent day.

  • Av Craig R från Newcastle
    15 januari 2020

    Excellent

  • Av Anne M från Newcastle upon Tyne
    10 januari 2020

    Fab afternoon tea served by attentive staff

  • Av Richard B från Newcastle
    5 januari 2020

    The food was very good. I had the sea bass and it was perfectly cooked and seasoned. The service was good too. All staff were helpful and friendly. I noticed how genuinely caring the staff were; particularly with some of the more elderly diners.

  • Av lorna brudenell B från Newcastle
    31 december 2019

    Absolutely amazing food service everything was brilliant thank you

  • Av Helen L från Newcastle upon tyne
    28 december 2019

    Booked afternoon tea at short notice. They dealt with dietary issues with no dramas and were excellent throughout our visit

  • Av Laura R från Manchester
    22 december 2019

    We had a lovely evening here. The staff were so pleasant and we enjoyed dishes from the festive menu. After asking the occasion they brought out a plate decorated with the message “Happy Birthday” - this was a lovely touch. Thank you very much.

  • Av Stephen L från Newcastle upon Tyne
    21 december 2019

    The service and food was amazing!

  • Av Ann J från Newcastle
    18 december 2019

    One of my favourite restaurants in Newcastle, I brought friends who hadn’t been before and you didn’t let me down, they loved it.

  • Av Nicholas L från Newcastle
    18 december 2019

    Venue was very nice, it was a little understaffed. The starter and main course was excellent but the pudding was sent back as was cold. We received a fresh pudding and this was very nice. The two coffees were ok, just warm but ok. Overall experience was good