Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool

(372 recensioner)
10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG
Grillat, Brittiskt, Eftermiddagste
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 1-course lunch £12.50 per person, 2-course lunch £17.50 per person

Fixed price express lunch menu. One course: £7.00, Two courses £10.00, Three courses £13.00. Mon-Fri 12-14.30pm Subject to availability. Dishes from a set menu and subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 20 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 40 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Friday: 06:30 - 10:00, 12:00 - 14:30 & 17:00 -22:00
Saturday: 06:30 - 10:00 & 17:00 -22:00
Sunday: 06:30 - 10:00 & 13:00 -21:00.

Beskrivning

With understated elegance and affordable glamour, Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill – Liverpool presents a fine array of British steaks and grills, made with locally sourced British ingredients.

Housed in the boutique-inspired Hotel Indigo, Marco Pierre White Liverpool is a traditional steakhouse set in an impressive urban dining space. Industrial-style fittings of warm coppers are set against exposed brick walls, whilst quirky music iconography gives a nod to the city’s rich cultural heritage.

All sourced from Royal Warrant appointed butcher, Campbell Brothers, the freshly grilled steaks head the varied menu made up of seasonal ingredients, alongside tempting sharing boards, classic sandwiches and hearty salads. Classic English desserts on the Marco Pierre White Steakhouse menu include sticky toffee pudding, or try traditional and themed afternoon teas, including teas specially designed for men and children.

A name synonymous with fine British cuisine, Marco Pierre White was the first British chef to have been awarded 3 Michelin stars, and the youngest chef in the world to receive them.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool
3,9
(baserat på 372 recensioner)

77%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (51)
  • utomhusservering (12)
  • frukost (35)
  • affärssammanhang (73)
  • barnvänlig (20)
  • middag (223)
  • underhållning (20)
  • stora sällskap (47)
  • lunch (93)
  • exklusivt (66)
  • sällskap (64)
  • romantiskt (123)
  • trendigt (107)
  • prisvärt (63)
  • utsikt (6)
  • Av Dean G från Liverpool
    22 februari 2020

    Cant fault anything . Perfect.

  • Av Denise & Phil W från Liverpool
    21 februari 2020

    We recently stayed at the indigo hotel Liverpool. We had breakfast & lunch at Marco Pierre white restaurant. The breakfast was delicious we had the full English. The lunch was also delicious both came hot & well presented. Definitely would recommend it. Will return again.

  • Av Bernardino M från Portugal
    15 februari 2020

    Excelent

  • Av Stephen H från Liverpool
    12 februari 2020

    Food was enjoyed by all of our party of four. Service was good, attentive and friendly. Recommended wine was a hit. Prices were reasonable. All-in-all a good night out. As it was a Wednesday night, the restaurant was not very full, so a bit lacking in ambiance, but we made up for it between ourselves!

  • Av Angela L från Liverpool
    25 januari 2020

    The food was delicious and Peter (our waiter) was very nice

  • Av Stephen C från Liverpool
    13 januari 2020

    Food was very nice despite me having to send my steak back due to it being cold and my girlfriend had to eat her meal on her own

  • Av Gareth M från Liverpool
    3 januari 2020

    We had the John Lennon burger and fillet steak Waiter staff were cheerful and good humoured, provided dish recocomnedatuons which we followed and were not disapointed Very knowledgable staff of both dishes and local area, to which we appreciated as visitors to the city

  • Av Beverley W från REDDITCH
    31 december 2019

    Had dinner on new year's eve. Staff were amazing and faultless considering how busy it was. The food was delicious. Our experience exceeded our expectations.

  • Av Paula Ho H från Brighouse
    30 december 2019

    The steak was great. The French onion soup was a little underwhelming and the sticky toffee pudding I would have described as a syrup sponge. I was expecting a little more but not a bad meal. The male waiter who served us was excellent

  • Av Andrew M från Liverpool
    29 december 2019

    Steak was amazing but couldn’t taste the garlic on the garlic butter prawns!

Restaurant Location Map
Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Liverpool
10 Chapel Street, Liverpool, L3 9AG

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Castle St Townhouse

    Castle St Townhouse

    Brittiskt
    (8 recensioner)
    284m
    Castle St Townhouse
  2. Yard & Coop Liverpool

    Yard & Coop Liverpool

    Amerikanskt
    (0 recensioner)
    776m
    Yard & Coop Liverpool
  3. Blakes Restaurant - Liverpool

    Blakes Restaurant - Liverpool

    Brittiskt
    (115 recensioner)
    409m
    Blakes Restaurant - Liverpool
  4. Browns Brasserie & Bar - Liverpool

    Browns Brasserie & Bar - Liverpool

    Brittiskt
    (141 recensioner)
    745m
    Browns Brasserie & Bar - Liverpool
  5. What's Cooking?

    What's Cooking?

    Grillat
    (400 recensioner)
    978m
    What's Cooking?