Recensioner för Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Hull

4.2
(baserat på 13 recensioner)
24 Ferensway, Hull, North Humberside, HU2 8NH
13 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Pat A från Hull
    26 januari 2020

    Food and service was excellent

  • Av Cameron M från Hull
    31 december 2019

    Nice

  • Av Jacqueline M från London
    26 december 2019

    Very nice Boxing Day dinner

  • Av Paula J från Double tree Hilton
    10 juli 2019

    We had a lovely evening.. I’d emailed it was our 30th wedding anniversary and they had made our table special with decorations ... fillet steaks were fab ...staff checked we were ok and enjoying our evening offered to take photos too ... after our meal we went to the roof top bar ... altogether a memorable anniversary x

  • Av Ian S från Hull
    24 augusti 2018

    Lovely modern restaurant we both had burgers with blue cheese which are delicious! Can’t fault anything! The staff are wonderful, the food is top class with a good selection of wines. The only negative is that no draught lagers/beers are available only bottled at £4+ a pop.

  • Av Diane W från Hull
    3 augusti 2018

    Lovely, made the restaurant aware that we were attending for my partners birthday. They provided processco on arrival and decorated the table. Excellent customer service.

  • Av Victoria E från Hull
    7 juli 2018

    Great evening with friends welcoming atmosphere with helpful staff and the food was 1st class. Will be returning soon. Booked for a birthday celebration and was given a glass of bubbly which was nice.

  • Av John S från Hull
    22 juni 2018

    Lovely modern dining area and a first class afternoon tea. Staff smart, attentive and helpful. Good car park and easy to find.

  • Av Stephen J från Sutton on sea
    10 juni 2018

    Disappointing,I ordered steak expecting something special but it was mediocre,and vastly overseasond.then from a rather small wine list they had run out of the wine I had ordered.lastly the covers we ordered were left sitting on the bar until they had gone cool.

  • Av Naomi B från Driffield
    18 maj 2018

    Unfortunately this wasn’t the experience we had hoped for. Food was of good quality but not necessarily in good proportions. Also the setting was not as expected. Slightly felt like we had intruded in a hotel restaurant and not a luxury restaurant even though it was smart and clean. We had a voucher to use which was acknowledged via the email system prior to our arrival. Staff were attentive but it did not have a personal feel. Some of the prices (although not extortionate) were slightly over priced.

2 Nästa sida