Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

(382 recensioner)
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST
Brittiskt, Grillat

Topperbjudande

50% off mains

50% off is valid on mains from the a la carte menu only. Does not apply to starters, sides, desserts or drinks & cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. Available from 1st – 29th Jan 2020 only. Bookings must be made in advance.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 15 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 32 GBP

Öppettider

Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

A chic, bustling eatery at the east-side of Stadium MK, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes serves gourmet recipes prepared with the celebrity chef's famed flair and attention to detail. The restaurant also opens up onto an outdoor terrace, perfect for pre or post-dinner drinks.

The Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes menu focuses on recognisable dishes prepared using only the finest seasonal ingredients. Rustic starters include the Somerset charcuterie board, perfect for sharing, along with traditional tastes of the continent, such as the signature French onion soup. Mouthwatering steaks are aged for 35 days by royal warrant appointed butcher Campbell Brothers, with other home-style favourites including shepherd's pie with buttered garden peas, and generous Sunday roasts with rich gravy and all the trimmings.

Desserts at Marco Pierre White in Milton Keynes feature rich, creamy treats like banana and caramel Eton mess, and New York cheesecake with blueberry compote. The cocktail selection features classic and signature creations made with inventive infusions and premium spirits, while the wine list spans the old and new worlds.

Also offering dedicated menus for kids, Marco Pierre White Milton Keynes offers renowned dining flair with a welcoming, approachable feel. Bletchley Rail Station is a 7-minute drive away.

Gästrecensioner för Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes
4,0
(baserat på 382 recensioner)

82%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (69)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • frukost (3)
  • affärssammanhang (73)
  • barnvänlig (20)
  • middag (236)
  • underhållning (19)
  • stora sällskap (38)
  • lunch (109)
  • exklusivt (90)
  • sällskap (74)
  • romantiskt (102)
  • trendigt (74)
  • prisvärt (44)
  • utsikt (5)
  • Av Abbie F från Milton Keynes
    25 januari 2020

    Absolutely fantastic Couldn’t fault at all, food was beautiful, staff were lovely and the cocktails were even better! Will definitely be visiting again

  • Av R K från Buckingham
    24 januari 2020

    Really good

  • Av Sandra B från Milton Keynes
    24 januari 2020

    A lovely lunch, spoiled only by the very slow service. We waited 30mins for our order to be taken and then we had to ask for our order to be taken. Similarly with drinks we kept having to ask for them. A shame it’s a lovely venue, the same happened before Christmas again service was very slow.

  • Av Lina L från Milton Keynes
    24 januari 2020

    Disappointingly small swordfish dish. The piece of fish was child sized with barely any vegetables and no potato accompaniment. Plus not sure what the small peppercorn shaped sprinkles over the fish was, probably capers in the sauce nicoise but they were quite unpleasant, strong in taste so I ended up scraping them off the fish so I could enjoy it. Luckily I had ordered a main course salad too but that was also very small and for a salad had only a small amount of shredded lettuce and no other salad type ingredients added. This made the ham and cheese in the salad quite overpowering but at least I had a bit more to eat as I would have been left hungry just having the swordfish. My friend who had the chicken dish enjoyed her meal immensely which was just as well.

  • Av Gina D från Westerham
    19 januari 2020

    Comfortable surroundings, pleasant staff, great atmosphere and delicious food.

  • Av Laura H från Milton Keynes
    18 januari 2020

    Service was very quick however the meal was very average not what I expected have had better in other restaurants. Was also charged £4 for a bottle of water and not informed

  • Av Cheryl B från Milton Keynes
    17 januari 2020

    There was a nice vibe in the restaurant as it was quite busy, when we first arrived we stood for a while without being acknowledged by the two waitresses at the waitress station. Our waitress was very friendly.

  • Av Morris A från Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
    16 januari 2020

    the food was good, the steaks a bit disappointed as they were nit cooked as we asked and we had to ask more than 3 times for the sauces and egg and bacon that come with the steak by then the steak was cold and over cooked. the other food was ok but the service was very unorganised and slow

  • Av Diane carrington C från Bletchley
    13 januari 2020

    fab food drinks and staff very pleasant easy to get to plenty of parking

  • Av Helen gee G från Wellingborough
    11 januari 2020

    It was Ok, but my friend asked for her steak to be "well done " but it came out medium rare. She sent it back but unfortunately by the time it came back I had finished my food

Restaurant Location Map
Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, MK1 1ST

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • 50% off mains

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Browns Brasserie & Bar - Milton Keynes

    Browns Brasserie & Bar - Milton Keynes

    Brittiskt
    (41 recensioner)
    3.8km
    Browns Brasserie & Bar - Milton Keynes
  2. Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel

    Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel

    Brittiskt
    (12 recensioner)
    2.5km
    Woughton House - MGallery by Sofitel
  3. Miller & Carter - Milton Keynes

    Miller & Carter - Milton Keynes

    Grillat
    (17 recensioner)
    3.9km
    Miller & Carter - Milton Keynes
  4. Prezzo - Milton Keynes Stadium

    Prezzo - Milton Keynes Stadium

    Italienskt
    (203 recensioner)
    29m
    Prezzo - Milton Keynes Stadium
  5. The Casino MK

    The Casino MK

    Grillat
    (45 recensioner)
    3.6km
    The Casino MK