Recensioner för Marco Pierre White Steakhouse Bar & Grill - Milton Keynes

4.0
(baserat på 516 recensioner)
Stadium MK Stadium Way West, Milton Keynes, East of England, MK1 1ST
516 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av David B från MILTON KEYNES
    4 november 2020

    MPW is reliably good. Avoid the welsh rarebit, though

  • Av Colin L från Milton Keynes
    1 november 2020

    We like the venue as it's close to home and easy to get to and has good parking. The food is good and well presented.

  • Av Diane S från Milton keynes
    1 november 2020

    The service was excellent, great Sunday lunch , great value

  • Av Paul D från Milton Keynes
    31 oktober 2020

    Lovely dining experience, mussels to start 10 0ut 10, main dish, ribeye steak was cook to perfection, as we're the side dishes, mushrooms, onion rings, was recommended a bottle of red wine by our waitress, Caroline, the gorgeous American lady, great service, Charlotte and Simon made it a very enjoyable evening, def go back 10 out 10 all round.

  • Av Andy S från Milton Keynes
    27 oktober 2020

    Amazing food and first class service

  • Av Donna D från Milton Keynes
    26 oktober 2020

    Afternoon tea treat for our friends 60th birthday. Quick friendly service. Lovely food lots of it so a doggy bag home was needed. Lovely atmosphere in the restaurant and loved the photos of Marco on the walls.

  • Av Kevin R från Blackpool
    26 oktober 2020

    Poor quality food for the price, no better than a mass chain.

  • Av Eddie G från Chester
    26 oktober 2020

    Very good experience. Covid friendly, welcoming staff, good range of choices and nice food. Will definitely return.

  • Av david macdonald M från Leighton Buzzard
    25 oktober 2020

    Very clean. Service with a smile. Very good quality Sunday lunch. Wine menu too restricted. Tables thoroughly cleaned after each visit. £12.95 for a lunch main course was very good with 9 separate items on the plate.

  • Av Tessa P från Milton Keynes
    23 oktober 2020

    We ordered a bottle of prosecco to be told they had none. Disappointing for 7.30 on a Friday night. We were given a bottle of champagne for the same price. Nice gesture but it wasn’t on the wine menu and I have had better fizzy wine. The waitress advised against ordering the game pie then oddly also the steak and ale pie saying they both weren’t the best. She suggested the game burger. Biggest mistake of the night! The portion size was embarrassing for the price and the burger was full of fatty chunks. I spent the night awake feeling [sick] and couldn’t leave the toilet the next morning. Needless to say I won’t be going back or recommending this place to anyone.