Recensioner för Chez Mal at Malmaison Manchester

4.2
(baserat på 225 recensioner)
Piccadilly, Manchester, M1 1LZ
225 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av James B från Manchester
    30 november 2019

    Great dishes, unrushed service and attentive. Fantastic place to eat/drink with very accommodating staff.

  • Av Jackie F från Manchester
    16 november 2019

    Staff welcoming and attentive Love the decor of Mal Restaurant really warm and welcoming! Good choice on the menu two courses for me very sufficient Fish dish really full of flavour

  • Av Nick D från Stockport
    2 november 2019

    Excellent meal. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. The sea bass main course was delicious

  • Av Teresa C från Manchester
    26 oktober 2019

    Very pleasant dining experience. The food was lovely and the staff very attentive and pleasant. The food was served promptly. The whole lunch was very good value for money

  • Av Mary B från Wigan wn35rr
    19 oktober 2019

    We ate here on Sat, we opted for the 2 course menu, very disappointing we have had this menu before and it was much better. My husband ordered steak fries with steak pink (As recommended on menu) it was ? Rump but arrived as a extremely thin battered to death steak, how you could possibly get a steak so thin pink is beyond me. We had the usual mix up with our booking and waited longer than expected for starters. The visit this time was a let down making us think twice about eating here again

  • Av Debbie H från Glossop
    18 oktober 2019

    It was lovely although we got charged €35 for bottle of wine and 10^ service charge

  • Av Andy O'Brien O från Crewe
    17 augusti 2019

    The food was excellent and the service was superb. Just watch what you order because the bill wasn't what we expected.

  • Av Ruth W från Manchester
    10 augusti 2019

    Good atmosphere. Nice bar. Food great. Poached salmon excellent as was the other starters and mains /deserts no complaints at all really enjoyed the food

  • Av Mary gillian brook B från WIGAN
    29 juni 2019

    Ate at Malmaison last Sat, everythibg was lovley food bob on service excellent, Shinice (i think was her name) was a fantastic waitress defo be back

  • Av Collette W från manchester city
    20 april 2019

    Very slow service bear in mind there were only 2 tables in the restaurant. We had to remind them a few times re our drinks order, bear in mind it was my nieces hen party. Dining at 1pm. Only to be informed that the Chicken with potatoes was not on the menu. Quite poor. therefore had to order another dish which required ordering a portion of chips or potatoes separately. Shame really as have eaten in here before and was good. Dont know whether it was because we ordered the 3 course meal incuded prosecco ??