Recensioner för Chez Mal at Malmaison Manchester

4.2
(baserat på 227 recensioner)
Piccadilly, Manchester, M1 1LZ
227 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Spice M från Malmason
    11 januari 2020

    very unfriendly and rude staff when i arrived i was greeted with what do you want? we were given the Wrong menu

  • Av Karis M från Manchester
    3 januari 2020

    Very attentive staff. I enjoyed my main and pudding, but not so much the starter. Group overall enjoyed the food and cocktails were really nice. Would dine here again.

  • Av James B från Manchester
    30 november 2019

    Great dishes, unrushed service and attentive. Fantastic place to eat/drink with very accommodating staff.

  • Av Jackie F från Manchester
    16 november 2019

    Staff welcoming and attentive Love the decor of Mal Restaurant really warm and welcoming! Good choice on the menu two courses for me very sufficient Fish dish really full of flavour

  • Av Nick D från Stockport
    2 november 2019

    Excellent meal. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. The sea bass main course was delicious

  • Av Teresa C från Manchester
    26 oktober 2019

    Very pleasant dining experience. The food was lovely and the staff very attentive and pleasant. The food was served promptly. The whole lunch was very good value for money

  • Av Mary B från Wigan wn35rr
    19 oktober 2019

    We ate here on Sat, we opted for the 2 course menu, very disappointing we have had this menu before and it was much better. My husband ordered steak fries with steak pink (As recommended on menu) it was ? Rump but arrived as a extremely thin battered to death steak, how you could possibly get a steak so thin pink is beyond me. We had the usual mix up with our booking and waited longer than expected for starters. The visit this time was a let down making us think twice about eating here again

  • Av Debbie H från Glossop
    18 oktober 2019

    It was lovely although we got charged €35 for bottle of wine and 10^ service charge

  • Av Andy O'Brien O från Crewe
    17 augusti 2019

    The food was excellent and the service was superb. Just watch what you order because the bill wasn't what we expected.

  • Av Ruth W från Manchester
    10 augusti 2019

    Good atmosphere. Nice bar. Food great. Poached salmon excellent as was the other starters and mains /deserts no complaints at all really enjoyed the food