Recensioner för Chez Mal at Malmaison Manchester

4.2
(baserat på 231 recensioner)
Piccadilly, Manchester, North West England, M1 1LZ
231 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Stephanie W från Manchester
    4 juli 2020

    Perfect steak dinner, the service was exceptional considering it was night 1 of reopening. Well done

  • Av Cilla T från Manchester
    15 februari 2020

    Really lovely food and drinks. The service and staff were great too Thank you

  • Av Jon W från Manchester
    1 februari 2020

    Had a great meal here last night. Food was lovely and the service great!

  • Av Maureen M från Manchester
    25 januari 2020

    Absolutely atrocious Confusion over booking, service dreadful, restaurant draughty, main course inedible, staff ignored complaint, forgot to bring dessert, got bill wrong

  • Av Spice M från Malmason
    11 januari 2020

    very unfriendly and rude staff when i arrived i was greeted with what do you want? we were given the Wrong menu

  • Av Karis M från Manchester
    3 januari 2020

    Very attentive staff. I enjoyed my main and pudding, but not so much the starter. Group overall enjoyed the food and cocktails were really nice. Would dine here again.

  • Av James B från Manchester
    30 november 2019

    Great dishes, unrushed service and attentive. Fantastic place to eat/drink with very accommodating staff.

  • Av Jackie F från Manchester
    16 november 2019

    Staff welcoming and attentive Love the decor of Mal Restaurant really warm and welcoming! Good choice on the menu two courses for me very sufficient Fish dish really full of flavour

  • Av Nick D från Stockport
    2 november 2019

    Excellent meal. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. The sea bass main course was delicious

  • Av Teresa C från Manchester
    26 oktober 2019

    Very pleasant dining experience. The food was lovely and the staff very attentive and pleasant. The food was served promptly. The whole lunch was very good value for money