Guide MICHELIN 2020

Recensioner för Luca Restaurant

4.6
(baserat på 37 recensioner)
88 St John Street, London, London, EC1M 4EH
37 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Andrew R från Isliington, London
    23 oktober 2020

    Food was great. Service was exceptional.

  • Av Matt K från London
    3 oktober 2020

    Best Italian in London . Great service from start to finish

  • Av Kerry B från London
    12 september 2020

    Lovely food and cocktails, attentive staff but not intrusive, beautiful decor. Would fully recommend for a special evening out

  • Av Tony B från Clerkenwell , London
    5 mars 2020

    Other than a slight hiccup with 1 of our entries, the meal, service & dinning experience was excellent

  • Av David Y från W1
    13 augusti 2019

    Beautiful food, restaurant and people

  • Av Hannah B från London
    10 augusti 2019

    My favourite London restaurant for every reason. Perfect as always.

  • Av SS S från London
    26 juli 2019

    The design and atmosphere is great. Dishes were presented beautifully and tasted equally good. Staff were friendly, but I felt we were a bit rushed to eat (being asked a few times whether they can clear the table when there was plenty of food left). The bill also came without us even asking. I don't recall there being a time constraint on the booking but if there was, it would have been nice if they told us before hand.

  • Av Takako Y från London
    25 juli 2019

    It was superb food and venue. they use lots for local foods for Italian cuisine. simply the best.

  • Av Michael L från Londkn
    6 juni 2019

    Good Italian wine selection. Food was extremely well made. Mushroom antipasti and steak were the highlights for me. It’s on the pricey side but quality of food and service were excellent.

  • Av Carlos B från London
    5 juni 2019

    The food was magnificent. I had the scallops or an appetiser and the trout as a main. The flavour profile is incredibly flavourful but simultaneously well balanced. Staff are incredibly attentive as you can normally come to expect when visiting a Michelin. We had a magnificent time.

2 3 4 Nästa sida