Recensioner för Loch Fyne Restaurant Portsmouth

4.4
(baserat på 21 recensioner)
Unit 2 - Vulcan Buildings, Gunwharf Quays, South East England, PO1 3BF
21 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Princess porcia S från Portsmouth
    7 mars 2020

    Had a lovely meal the cod fillet on lentils was amazing and staff were fantastic

  • Av Amanda R från Portsmouth
    29 februari 2020

    Fantastic food served by excellent service from Luke. Looked after from the moment we walked in till we left. The atmosphere was upbeat and the staff were all helpful. Second-year on the trot we have come here for our anniversary dinner and it didn't disappoint.

  • Av Annalisa H från Portsmouth
    30 november 2019

    Wonderful restaurant. Beautiful food, fantastic atmosphere can’t wait to return!

  • Av Celia R från Epsom
    29 november 2019

    Food and wine was great. It was a busy lunch time sadly the service was a bit slow. Staff were great and kept us informed

  • Av Lina S från PORTSMOUTH
    29 november 2019

    I know this restaurant for a great service and delicious meals. The last time when I visited Loch Fyne they did not have about 5-8 meals we wanted to choose from a meniu. It was a pity as it was my partner's Birthday and we could not choose our favourite dishes or could not try anything new.

  • Av Steve H från Gosport
    27 september 2019

    Excellent choice for our 50th wedding anniversary meal with a complimentary glass of good bubbly on our arrival.

  • Av Michael S från Shalfleet
    21 september 2019

    Excellent food and very good service. Fine location.

  • Av Gary M från Portsmouth
    17 september 2019

    Nice location and comfortable seats. Server Luke was very friendly and helpful

  • Av Valerie L från St Albans
    13 september 2019

    Friendly service

  • Av David G från Fareham
    6 september 2019

    Master chief was out sick so we were cancelled but they offered a voucher that has not arrived yet. Shame but hey ho

2 3 Nästa sida