Recensioner för 5 Social

4.3
(baserat på 28 recensioner)
5 Pollen Street, London, London, W1S 1NE
28 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Pat A från Sherborne
    20 februari 2020

    Excellent website easy to use and book Very delicious food and wine Excellent service only very slight criticism could have been a tiny bit quicker as we were pre-theatre. Will definitely return

  • Av Deborah J från guildford
    13 februari 2020

    Excellent quality pre theatre dining with half a bottle of wine.

  • Av Orla M från London
    10 februari 2020

    I dined at 5 Social this week and it was, as per my previous visits, a thoroughly enjoyable evening. The staff are attentive without being obtrusive, the ambience perfect and the food and wine delicious. We had the prix fixe dinner menu which was yummy and there are really lovely additional touches such as warm sourdough bread, an amuse-bouche, palate cleanser and petit fours served between each course which makes it incredible value for money. I would highly recommend and look forward to returning there soon!

  • Av Nadja R från Zurich
    30 december 2019

    Happy to be there. Very good food and friendly staff

  • Av Lee A från London
    10 december 2019

    This is a really really good addition to the Social Group. Service was attentive and charming without being stuffy. My Tarte Tatin was sublime - in future i'm always going to start with pudding!

  • Av Nicholas S från London
    1 oktober 2019

    Excellent food, beautifully cooked and presented, with service being impeccable. Ingredients were thoughtfully chosen, creatively combined with a diverse and imaginative menu. I very much look forward to returning.

  • Av Daniel S från Os
    28 september 2019

    Excellent food and service.

  • Av Sylv S från Pinner
    19 juli 2019

    What a great evening, and meal. The staff were very attentive, without being over the top. We were seated in the private dining area, which was lucky for us, so we could see what was going on in the main restaurant. Food was good. All in all, a lovely experience and treat. It was more expensive than we would normally go for, but good if you want a pampered experience.

  • Av Marion M från High Wycombe
    18 juli 2019

    We used to visit when this restaurant was Little Social and loved it. The restaurant has now had a makeover and a new menu which we didn’t like as much. Having said that the meal we ate was lovely - no complaints and the staff were friendly.

  • Av Teresa M från London
    1 mars 2019

    Mushroom dishes were all amazing

2 3 Nästa sida