Recensioner för Le Garrick

4.3
(baserat på 275 recensioner)
10-12 Garrick Street, London, London, WC2E 9BH
275 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av James W från London
    3 oktober 2020

    Very good food and atmosphere

  • Av James H från London
    3 oktober 2020

    Great atmosphere, fantastic staff. I’d describe the food as hearty and rustic, no airs and graces just decent food.

  • Av Imran M från London
    8 februari 2020

    Fantastic food and service

  • Av Tara S från London
    1 februari 2020

    The food was very poor! Ordered moules frites and honestly when it arrived I was like wow big portion! Most of the shells were empty and even the ones that had a mussel were very small! Genuinely the worst mussels I think I’ve ever had at a restaurant! Filled up on the chips. Also told them it was our anniversary on booking and there was nothing special at all. If anything we had the smallest table in the corner. Do not recommend this restaurant and will not attend again!

  • Av Caroline W från London
    27 januari 2020

    Excellent food. Great service and ambience. Lovely French restaurant. Very authentic.. Charming. Pre theatre supper. Amazing value and good choice. Speedy without being pushy.. Just right. Visit soon!

  • Av Elena V från London
    25 januari 2020

    Everything was very traditional and tasty. Made me feel I was in France. They also made an effort to sing me Happy Birthday which was nice

  • Av Maggie D från London
    23 januari 2020

    Great little restaurant. Lovely traditional French dishes, superb location.

  • Av Alison P från London
    9 januari 2020

    Le Garrick proved the ideal venue for Meeting with a group of old friends in the cosy down stairs room Food as always excellent on the pre theatre deal and service great we enjoyed ourselves very much in a relaxed atmosphere and will be back

  • Av Cathie H H från London
    4 januari 2020

    Cosy venue with lovely food

  • Av Frances C från London
    23 december 2019

    Excellent service, delicious food, lovely atmosphere. Perfect for pre-theatre family dinner.