Recensioner för Las Iguanas - Royal Festival Hall

4.1
(baserat på 252 recensioner)
Festival Terrace Southbank Centre Belvedere Road, London, SE1 8XX
252 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av BJN N från London
    19 januari 2020

    Great fun, very buzzy even mid afternoon on a Sunday. The menu has too much choice, it took me ages to decide! Three of us shared three delicious tapas and then had main courses: portions are very generous... we didn’t have room for desserts.... happy hour meant I had TWO mocktails, and the food was flavoursome and fun and served with smiley good humour. Cheapish and a great place to go. Nice ambience, not TOO noisy. Toilets could be cleaner, though. MUCH cleaner.....

  • Av Joanne S från London
    15 januari 2020

    Very nice food and good customer service. Generous portions. Very lively and just a tad too noisy but it didn’t bother us too much.

  • Av Wayne S från Surrey
    11 januari 2020

    Great atmosphere. Quick service. Great quality food!!

  • Av Louise M från London
    12 november 2019

    Buzzy place, great service and varied mix of Tapas. Cocktails are pricey so go for the 2 for 1 offer before 19.00hrs

  • Av Ann V från LONDON
    6 november 2019

    Service very good, everything served quickly. Food portions were quite large but very tasty had nachos followed by mushroom fajitas...very tasty, prefer to be lighter , i like to be by the window but we were downstairs ...too dark for me but thats only my opinion

  • Av Alison N från Gloucester
    26 oktober 2019

    I was unhappy as our starters arrived at the same time as our main courses and so we are our main courses as did not want them to go cold but meant our starters went cold Do money wasted on starter Also ordered the sponge cake with toffee topping which was a plain sponge cake with a dollop of angel delight not nice at all Not a good meal and will probably not be back

  • Av Rachael P från London
    4 juli 2019

    Terrible! We had to wait over half an hour for a drink and ask three waiters. The food was over an hour and 15mins. Food was good but terrible service

  • Av Dionne L från London
    7 juni 2019

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere.

  • Av Fleur G från London
    11 maj 2019

    Great restaurant and good value brunch! Large portions and bottle of prosecco left on the table through out! Down side is it took nearly 2 hours for the waitress to bring the table water despite numerous times of asking...

  • Av Evi G från london
    1 december 2018

    Our waiter was great, the food was delicious and the music very entertaining.