Recensioner för Las Iguanas - Royal Festival Hall

4.1
(baserat på 256 recensioner)
Festival Terrace Southbank Centre Belvedere Road, London, London, SE1 8XX
256 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Dom L från London
    25 februari 2020

    Good. More expensive than I expected. Couldn’t get the deal I booked under. Seating was a bit cramped

  • Av Myra H från London
    23 februari 2020

    The brunch menu is great value for money... our glasses never ran dry and we were allowed to stay longer than our 2 hour allocation to finish the bottle we had left ????

  • Av Abigail P från Surrey
    22 februari 2020

    Food was really good but service was appalling. Pre orders mixed up, food before drinks. No food or drinks until we’d got up after 20 mins to ask what was happening. Everything took ages to arrive and needed several reminders.

  • Av Karen B från London
    25 januari 2020

    We had the bottomless prosecco brunch which was great! Food was lovely and our waiter kept our prosecco topped up!

  • Av BJN N från London
    19 januari 2020

    Great fun, very buzzy even mid afternoon on a Sunday. The menu has too much choice, it took me ages to decide! Three of us shared three delicious tapas and then had main courses: portions are very generous... we didn’t have room for desserts.... happy hour meant I had TWO mocktails, and the food was flavoursome and fun and served with smiley good humour. Cheapish and a great place to go. Nice ambience, not TOO noisy. Toilets could be cleaner, though. MUCH cleaner.....

  • Av Joanne S från London
    15 januari 2020

    Very nice food and good customer service. Generous portions. Very lively and just a tad too noisy but it didn’t bother us too much.

  • Av Wayne S från Surrey
    11 januari 2020

    Great atmosphere. Quick service. Great quality food!!

  • Av Louise M från London
    12 november 2019

    Buzzy place, great service and varied mix of Tapas. Cocktails are pricey so go for the 2 for 1 offer before 19.00hrs

  • Av Ann V från LONDON
    6 november 2019

    Service very good, everything served quickly. Food portions were quite large but very tasty had nachos followed by mushroom fajitas...very tasty, prefer to be lighter , i like to be by the window but we were downstairs ...too dark for me but thats only my opinion

  • Av Alison N från Gloucester
    26 oktober 2019

    I was unhappy as our starters arrived at the same time as our main courses and so we are our main courses as did not want them to go cold but meant our starters went cold Do money wasted on starter Also ordered the sponge cake with toffee topping which was a plain sponge cake with a dollop of angel delight not nice at all Not a good meal and will probably not be back