Recensioner för Las Iguanas - Reading

4.0
(baserat på 87 recensioner)
Riverside, The Oracle, Reading, South East England, RG1 2AG
87 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Shivani K från Reading
    11 oktober 2020

    Went to the Reading branch by The Riverside. Service was great and the server was really friendly and helpful. Loved the food and the drinks as well. They generally have, buy one get one free on cocktails and mocktails. Would recommend. :)

  • Av Martin A från Reading
    14 februari 2020

    Great food and great service I will be coming back soon

  • Av Lydia D från Reading
    2 december 2019

    Vegan Fajita stacks are great, Vegan Burrito good - no warning comes with onions in the salad tho. Server didn't ask whether we wanted ice in our drinks or not just assumed, wasn't bothered but be nice to have been given the choice

  • Av Natasha L från Reading
    29 november 2019

    Quite a small restaurant for how popular it is. A bigger venue (introduction of an upstairs) would be ideal. 2 for 1 cocktails was brilliant, the pina coladas were delicious! Food came really quickly and was also delicious! Would definitely return! However it was quite cold because the layout of the restaurant meant whenever the door opened, it let a cold breeze in.

  • Av Iqra A från Reading
    6 augusti 2019

    It was a great experience. Las iguanas team put candles on the cookie and brought it out aftet dinner. It was a lovely atmosphere.

  • Av Sindy L från Reading
    23 augusti 2018

    Excellent service great food

  • Av Clare A från Reading
    21 maj 2018

    We chose Las Iguanas for a meal to celebrate my daughter's birthday. She is vegan and Las Iguanas has lots of delicious vegan options. We all had cocktails and made the most of the Two for One offer. The food was delicious and the service was excellent. Our waitress went the extra mile looking after us, bringing a cocktail making kit for my daughter to mix her own cocktail. The waitress also organised for candles that I had brought along to be put in my daughter's dessert. All in all, we all had a very good meal.

  • Av Amanda L från Reading
    19 maj 2018

    As usual food quality and service were excellent. One of our group was vegetarian and it was her first visit to Last Iguanas. She really enjoyed her meal and thought that there was a good variety of vegetarian food.

  • Av Steven K från Reading
    4 maj 2018

    M

  • Av Christina H från Reading
    28 mars 2018

    Cocktails overpriced and small compared to other restaurants Very slow towards the end as nobody approached us regarding dessert and it became so tiring waiting for someone to take dessert orders that we all gave up and wanted to go home