Recensioner för Las Iguanas - Newport

4.2
(baserat på 65 recensioner)
75 Friars Walk Shopping Centre, Usk Plaza, Wales, NP20 1DS
65 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Paul C från Newport
    10 oktober 2020

    Superb service and great food. Really safe and clean environment with all social distancing rules adheres to. A great night out.

  • Av Ros M från Newport
    18 oktober 2019

    All good service would recommend

  • Av William M från Caldicot
    28 april 2018

    Menu selection excellent. All food was served hot and all food arrived at the appropriate time for each of us.

  • Av Michele DEAL D från NEWPORT
    24 mars 2018

    Good food and good service, but very loud and very busy. I would recommend that you book in advance unless you are prepared for a long wait.

  • Av Jayne R från Newport
    9 mars 2018

    Fantastic service and the food was lovely.

  • Av Mervyn G från Portishead
    26 januari 2018

    Excellent meal and service

  • Av Alison B från Newport
    10 juli 2017

    Staff were really pleasant and really helpful, it was my daughters graduation celebration and it was really lovely, we even received a free bottle of Proseco, so thank you very much ??????????????

  • Av gail J från Abertillery
    18 juni 2017

    My favourite meals are the fajitas and the coconut chicken

  • Av Julie S från Newport
    19 april 2017

    Food & service fantastic 2for 1 cocktails excellent

  • Av John E från Pontypool
    24 mars 2017

    Our first visit and although very busy on a Friday evening (6pm) we enjoyed the atmosphere albeit rather NOISY!! The staff were all very friendly and obliging. Meals and drinks were served promptly and were delicious. We ate vegetarian and fajitas. It was nice to see vacated tables cleared away quickly and the tables wiped down before being reset. We would definitely visit again probably during lunchtimes and would certainly recommend a visit to family and friends. Not surprised it is very popular with young people. The young lady who served us is a credit to you (sorry didn't catch her name) she had short blond hair and is always smiling and makes all the customers she served around us smile too. It was refreshing to see and we hope you know who we mean, we are sure you will.