Recensioner för Las Iguanas - Liverpool

4.3
(baserat på 90 recensioner)
Unit PO7 Paradise Street, Liverpool, North West England, L1 8JF
90 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Sarah P från Liverpool
    9 februari 2020

    Absolutely lovely meal.. shared three tapas starters then chicken fatijas.. felt very welcomed by staff with our 3 year old son

  • Av Espen H från L
    21 september 2019

    Horrible service, awesome Food!

  • Av Jenny T från Liverpool
    23 juni 2018

    The Chico offer we booked for was excellent value and there was good choice of cocktails and Tapas on the menu. The quantity and quality of food was very good. The most disappointing thing was the time it took for the drinks order. The restaurant was not particularly busy during our visit and there were 4 members of staff behind the bar but we were waiting for over half hour from placing the drinks order to receiving them. We got to the point of placing an order for our next round as soon as we received our drinks due to the time it took. After our meal we were going to stay for the jug of cocktails offer but due to the time frame we decided to move on. I was also disappointed that service charge was automatically added to the bill without asking

  • Av Paula C från Liverpool
    16 juni 2018

    Really friendly staff. 15 mins late but kept table. Very quick service.

  • Av Karen I från Liverpool
    14 april 2018

    Arrived late but accommodated us with little fuss despite being busy. Waitress Rosie was first class.

  • Av Matt J från Warrington
    7 april 2018

    Good food but quite noisy

  • Av Judi E från Runcorn
    11 mars 2018

    Las Iguanas is a favourite restaurant of mine and we went for a birthday lunch which happened to be on Mother's Day which is why we booked a table. I asked for a window table which we got, the service was fantastic, food as delicious as ever and the cocktails went down well! we had the Sharing tapas to start, and the mains were the Ribs, the meat just fell off the bones, Blazing Bird, always a favourite and a Chicken curry dish which was lovely, had a great time!

  • Av Fiona M från Liverpool
    13 januari 2018

    Delicious food great atmosphere

  • Av Michelle D från Liverpool
    16 oktober 2017

    Poor service really. We got our food before we got our drinks, and it wasn't even busy! We weren't asked if we wanted drinks when we were handed the menu's so gave the drinks order in when we ordered our food. The guys at the bar were cleaning so no excuse to not make our drinks straight away. Food was tasty as always, except that my fajitas must have been sat for some time as the skillet wasn't sizzling or even smoking when it was brought over. We'd finished our dinner and was waiting for my daughters desert when server came over, leaned/reached right over me without saying a word and lit the candle on the table. No "excuse me or would you like this lighting?" etc. Rude. Don't know if I'd return actually having been plenty of times before, it was as if nobody could be bothered and were just going through the motions.

  • Av Rebecca G från Chorley
    29 juli 2017

    Fiod was great and great for a large group