Recensioner för Las Iguanas - Bristol Harbourside

4.2
(baserat på 63 recensioner)
Unit A South Building Anchor Square, Bristol, South West England, BS1 5UH
63 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Adam F från bristol
    14 maj 2018

    Food was good but service terrible - 2 hours to receive main meal :(

  • Av Su B från Bristol
    7 april 2018

    Great atmosphere and food

  • Av Nic K från Bristol
    29 mars 2018

    Good service and fantastic food.

  • Av Sher L från Bristol
    10 mars 2018

    After placing our initial drinks order we weren't asked if we needed more drinks during our time there or even offered the dessert menu. We were given less than 10 minutes notice that we had to leave our table so felt pushed out the door. Food was excellent though

  • Av Roberta W från Bristol
    19 augusti 2017

    It was very busy with 2 hen parties but our table was ready for us, the waiter very attentive and the food delicious and plentiful.

  • Av Ilse R från Bristol
    28 juli 2017

    Amazing food, good service, perfect drinks , I love eat in there, I recommended 100% this restaurant.

  • Av Lucy W från Bristol
    18 juli 2017

    Amazing prompt and friendly service. Great to have buy 1 get 1 free meal and cocktails!

  • Av Jenny G från Harbour side bristol
    8 juli 2017

    Absolutely loved our food but they forgot to bring out our olives ..didn't realise until we had left as we ordered 5 piece tapas

  • Av Andrea B från Walsall Wood
    23 juni 2017

    Very loud, lively atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff. Food was nice. Drinks were presented to us but the glass was dirty so I was put off the meal a little bit. Cheaper than expected though.

  • Av Nathan S från Bristol
    3 juni 2017

    The food was excellent, the waiting operatives friendly, the dining experience was great. My only criticism is the bar staff before we went into the dining section was not observate in who was next in line to be served. Suggestion maybe have some bar operatives serving cocktails and others serving general beer or others drinks as making the cocktails is time consuming and felt hat the bar was disorganised. The food experience was fantastic.