Las Iguanas - Brighton

(39 recensioner)
7-8 Jubilee Street, Brighton, E Sussex, BN1 1GE
Sydamerikanskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

A la carte

Standard a la carte menu for parties of 1-7

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 10 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 23 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 23:00
Friday to Saturday: 12:00 - 24:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30

Beskrivning

Thriving in the heart of fun and flamboyant Brighton, Las – Iguanas offers diners a taste of Latin American cuisine. Las – Iguanas is just a 10-minute walk from the beautiful Brighton seafront.

Transporting you to the vibrant heart of Latin America, Las Iguanas presents an eclectic fusion of pan-continental influences, blending native Latin American, Indian, Spanish, Portuguese and African flavours. An informal yet exuberant eatery, Latin American artefacts punctuate the surfaces at Las Iguanas restaurant, and the interior features bespoke tables made from sustainable Brazilian wood, with vibrant colours throughout.

Full of authentic and tasty Latin American treats, the Las Iguanas menu features sizzling steaks, chicken fresh from the barbecue, and traditional dishes from all corners of South America. Meat and fish-free dishes and delicious meals designed for children are in ample supply, and the Las Iguanas bar stock is legendary: bursting with cocktails, wines, beers, punches and coolers.

Las Iguanas – Brighton offers affordable Latin American cuisine in lively and authentic surroundings.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Las Iguanas - Brighton
4,0
(baserat på 39 recensioner)

87%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • utomhusservering (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (1)
  • barnvänlig (7)
  • middag (26)
  • underhållning (6)
  • stora sällskap (20)
  • lunch (16)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • sällskap (1)
  • romantiskt (8)
  • trendigt (14)
  • prisvärt (12)
  • utsikt (2)
  • Av Robin G från Brighton
    28 november 2018

    Good staff

  • Av Gareth P från Brighton
    11 december 2017

    The heating was not working, rather than advise customers as they entered and could make a decision to go elsewhere we sat down and had ordered before we realised it’s not warming up in here. Hurried our meals and left

  • Av Joao S från Brighton
    4 november 2017

    Amazing night out. Great atmosphere, tasty food, great 2 -1 cocktails and amazing service. Can't fault our experience. Will recommend and will be back soon.

  • Av Brian B från Brighton
    21 juli 2017

    The staff were great, but I would like to single out one in particular. I think she was the manageress, and she was great! If you could pass that on to her, it would be appreciated, thank you. She was effortlessly accommodating and couldn't have done more for us... "Thank you".

  • Av Sheila L från Brighton
    28 juni 2017

    Booking a table for 7 online was extremely easy, although we chose the option of 2 courses and a drink for £20 we were given the regular menu to choose from (which all options were included in the £20 offer, so most of us had to choose alternative meals). We ordered drinks during happy hour at the bar before we went to the table - and these never came until we asked for them to chase it up during our starters. We ordered additional drinks during our starters and didn't arrive until AFTER we finished our main course! Each time for drinks we had to chase the waitress to ask at the bar for them. They gave us water, but no glasses!!

  • Av Andrea V från Horley
    16 juni 2017

    Very poor food

  • Av Domenico F från Brighton
    10 december 2016

    Good the deal for the cocktail 1x2, very good fajitas and burritos. Large selection for gluten free and vegan

  • Av Barry F från Brighton
    3 december 2016

    Excellent food and table service but restaurant was set up for large ( Christmas ) parties taking up the time of most of the staff, this left the bar area short of servers meaning the tables became very full and were not cleared. We had to clear our own table and wipe it down once we got our drinks.

  • Av Thandie M från Brighton
    6 november 2016

    Very helpful and accommodating

  • Av Rianna P från Brighton
    23 oktober 2016

    We were seated and we didn't get any aknowledgment for ages. No one came over until 20 mins to even ask what we wanted for drinks. It was happy hour and we asked for the pitcher. Buy one get one free, we never got our second one. Even though we had finish our first one ages ago because our food took so long to come out. They didn't even offer our free one. Really nice resterant but, food just service ruined the experience and not getting our second jug was annoying too.

Restaurant Location Map
Las Iguanas - Brighton
7-8 Jubilee Street, Brighton, E Sussex, BN1 1GE

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • A la carte
  • A la carte (deposit required)
  • Bottomless Brunch - £24.95 per person
  • Bottomless Brunch - £29.95 per person
  • Christmas Anytime Menu
  • Christmas Lunch Menu
  • A la carte (deposit required)
  • NYE Menu - 3 courses, a welcome drink and a glass of bubbles £40pp
  • A la carte
  • A la carte (deposit required)
  • Chicas' Cocktail Club - choose 4 cocktails & 2 tapas £24.95 per person
  • Celebration menu - 2 courses £19.95, 3 courses £23.95 & a drink on arrival
  • Nightlife menu - £14.95 per person

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Zizzi - Brighton

    Zizzi - Brighton

    Italienskt
    (58 recensioner)
    496m
    Zizzi - Brighton
  2. Harry Ramsden's - Brighton

    Harry Ramsden's - Brighton

    Brittiskt
    (1 recensioner)
    620m
    Harry Ramsden's - Brighton
  3. Bella Italia - Brighton

    Bella Italia - Brighton

    Italienskt
    (46 recensioner)
    521m
    Bella Italia - Brighton
  4. GBK Brighton

    GBK Brighton

    Burger
    (4 recensioner)
    100m
    GBK Brighton
  5. Terre a Terre

    Terre a Terre

    Vegetariskt
    (1524 recensioner)
    574m
    Terre a Terre