Recensioner för La Tasca - Trafford Centre

4.2
(baserat på 26 recensioner)
132 The Orient The Trafford Centre, Manchester, North West England, M17 8EG
26 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Kerryanne C från Stoke on Trent
    12 maj 2019

    Nice restaurant with open areas and more screened areas for quieter dining, good service and friendly staff.

  • Av maurice daniels D från MANCHESTER
    25 januari 2019

    Food good as expected, service poor. Table booked for 6.30, order taken 6.40,asked for bread & oils starter asap, before tapas served had to remind staff twice till finally served 7.10, mains 10 mins later. Claimed v busy being Friday rush hour..not good enough..should have enough staff to cope with demand or advise customers of delay

  • Av Keith C från Warrington
    19 januari 2019

    Food v good ordered gluten free due to alergy only comment it was 2 for 1 tapas which did not included any starters this should be made more clear When booking

  • Av Julie H från York
    10 december 2018

    Potatoe brava

  • Av Peter S från Leeds
    17 november 2018

    Despite being a chain type restaurant the staff managed to give a very welcoming service, The children had a lovely time, enjoyed their food and then tucked into our paella as well.

  • Av Sarah M från Cheshire
    14 november 2018

    It wasn’t the greatest. Sat us down right at the back as this was better for a pram which we didn’t mind. Took our food order but wasn’t explained the 2-4-1 offer so we ordered. When it came the bill they had charged us full price then there was another issue with the dishes we’d ordered. As they hadn’t explained some dishes didn’t come under the 2-4-1 so had charged us full price. As a good will guesture they honoured the 2-4-1 on these dishes. But if a pain having to get the bill 3 times. Food used to be excellent but I don’t think we’ll be returning anytime soon

  • Av Nabegh G från Liverpool
    26 augusti 2018

    food was great, but service was a bit slower than expected from previous dines,

  • Av Kelly N från Rochdale
    29 juli 2018

    Had a lovely meal and the service was great. However the restaurant was far too hot! It really could do with air conditioning

  • Av Ricky T från Trafford Centre
    12 juli 2018

    Food was delicious, however the air conditioning was not on so it was unbearably warm, it made us want to leave as soon as possible where we have normally stayed and bought more food

  • Av Mark E från Stoke-on-trent
    17 mars 2018

    Been this restaurant a number of times and we love it the staff are always very friendly helpful and professional. The food is spectacular and would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to experience Spanish cuisine

2 3 Nästa sida