Recensioner för Café Forty One at La Suite West Hotel

4.3
(baserat på 217 recensioner)
La Suite West 41-51 Inverness Terrace, London, W2 3JN
217 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Bohdan H från London
    24 november 2019

    My wife discovered on Instagram that your hotel does a vegan afternoon tea for the Christmas celebrations and as a result we decide to give it a try. To be honest I didn’t have no expectations but what a nice surprise. The café is tastefully and contemporary decorated with comfortable chairs and pillows. The food is delicious and the teas are aromatic. The cakes ingredients are carefully balanced not to sweet so you can definitely enjoy the hole experience. Better than expected I might say. Thank you ??.

  • Av Jonny S från London
    27 oktober 2019

    Amazing afternoon tea with an amazing vegan menu that left us absolutely stuffed! Staff even went the extra mile to help us celebrate our anniversary which was a really lovely touch and much appreciated

  • Av Sabrina B från Seattle
    25 oktober 2019

    This is the best vegan tea experience I've ever had! The food was excellent and it's a fantastic value for your money. The service was also great and we felt very welcomed and had a great dining experience.

  • Av Filiz S från London
    20 oktober 2019

    Afternoon tea was lovely - would like more sandwiches or the option to have more options like at traditional tea. Was chocolate heavy so would let the restaurant know if you are not a fan or allergic to chocolate as we did for one friend. There was not a wide selection of tea and coffee to choose from. The free 'mocktail champagne' was lemonade but the idea was noce.

  • Av Donna B från Oxford
    6 oktober 2019

    I was looking forward to this birthday treat and was not disappointed! We had a warm welcome, orders taken quickly and food and drinks delivered promptly. We had unlimited refills of tea and coffee which were quickly provided on request. Food was really delicious and plentiful. The attention to detail on the cakes and pastries was perfect! We couldn't eat our large cookies so brought them home in a little take-away box! A wonderful way to spend a few hours, in nice surroundings too! Can't wait to visit again to sample the rest of the menu!

  • Av Wayne F från Naramata BC
    4 oktober 2019

    Excellent food and great service. Visited for breakfast in Oct 2019 and would not hesitate to return next time in London.

  • Av Amil K från Paris
    7 september 2019

    food was good, atmosphere was good only problem is too crowded and staff is overloaded, even though they are very nice, we had to wait more than 30 minutes plz increase staff + seating area also quantity of sugar maybe too much for one meal

  • Av Samira S från Hertfordshire
    7 september 2019

    Food was good, could have been more savoury aspects of the afternoon tea but service was not very good at all. Room was a bit dark.

  • Av Amy F från London
    31 augusti 2019

    Our afternoon tea was absolutely delicious! The service was great and the venue is in quite a quiet street so was very peaceful. I would definitely come here again!

  • Av Anton E från London
    25 augusti 2019

    Very pleasant. Scones somewhat dry and grainy. Mixed views on sandwiches - hummus and jack fruit ones were excellent; ‘egg’ and ‘cream cheese’ less so but then again I am not a fan of the latter at the best of times. Excellent feature that everything was vegan.